4li2k73z Share your Vital activity on Facebook (More info)
close

412 crew's Product Reviews

Added a product review for BSD Front Street Front Hub 7/20/2012 1:20 PM
C138_bsdproductshubsfrontstreet0013colours

smooth hub

Rating:

The Good: this hub glides instead of spins. it is so smooth and it just keeps spinning. i love it. everyone that sees the female axles says they dont like it but this thing can handle anything

The Bad: hard to get the cones of the sides to get on the hubguard for it

Overall: amazing. i would recommend this hub to anyone.

This product has 5 reviews.

Added a product review for Premium Products 1948 Cranks 7/20/2012 1:17 PM
C138_128993460_1294353225

stronger than jesus

Rating:

The Good: they are a great shape for crank arm grinds and they can take the abuse from them to. they also can take big drops.

The Bad: the only bad thing about them is that they dont come in different sizes cause i have big feet but dont like big chainstays so i would like smaller cranks

Overall: other than the size thing, i love these so much. i would get these again, but i doubt i will ever have to get new cranks. these babies could withstand domesday

This product has 10 reviews.

Added a product review for BSD Jersey Barrier Front Hub Guard 7/20/2012 1:12 PM
C138_marm1

great guard

Rating:

The Good: they look clean and go on very easily

The Bad: mine kinda wore down quicker than i thought they would but its all good because you can get replacement plastic for them on empire. :)

Overall: they are great. keep them spokes straight and un broken. ( the best way) and they dont cost a fortune. but still a little much. way worth it though

This product has 4 reviews.

Added a product review for BSD Jersey Barrier Rear Hub Guard 7/20/2012 1:08 PM
C138_bsdproductshubguardrear005annotations

best hub guard ever made

Rating:

The Good: very strong, looks so clean. easy to install

The Bad: they wear down but that all hub guard do. nothing to worry about

Overall: they were super easy to put on. they look clean and slide like a dream. ive had mine for half a year now and they dont have a lot of wear on them. they hold up very nice. im a heavy grinder and i ride street so if they cant hold up to that, they are grade A on my list.

This product has 6 reviews.

Added a product review for Kink Sean Sexton Signature Seat 3/21/2012 2:43 PM
C138_seat_sexton1

seat is as good as sexton

Rating:

The Good: i vole this seat, it is very comfy and it is very strong

The Bad: it makes me cry, it's so comfy

Overall: this seat will not disappoint you. i just sit on it watching tv and stuff like that.

This product has 12 reviews.

Added a product review for Cult VANS Grips 3/21/2012 2:39 PM
C138_screen_shot_2011_12_14_at_3.56.27_pm

i love waffles

Rating:

The Good: these were the best grips i have ever had and they wear in nice

The Bad: they take a while to wear in but when they do, they are nice

Overall: i havnt really ripped them and i ride everyday ( ive had them for 5 months) and i ride hard. they grip nice and dont slip when wet. love them

This product has 44 reviews.

Added a product review for Stolen MOB Cranks 3/21/2012 2:37 PM
C138_126851210_1262284353

worst cranks ever

Rating:

The Good: they are cheap

The Bad: the chainwheel pin broke within a week or two. i snapped one doing a flat 3 and the other bend.

Overall: the worst set of cranks i have ever had. i got them from a friend for free and i can see why now. dont get them.

This product has 22 reviews.

Added a product review for Stolen Revolver Rims Rim 3/21/2012 2:32 PM
C138_124035330_1262129915

not horrible

Rating:

The Good: they are nice if you keep them trued up.

The Bad: if they are un trued or the spokes arnt tight, they will get destroyed

Overall: im riding them for now until they fall apart completely. i wouldnt recommend them at all

This product has 13 reviews.

Added a product review for Stolen Cherry Frame 1/2/2012 9:15 AM
C138_2011stln_cherryblack

good frame but not the best

Rating:

The Good: light and sturdy for the price

The Bad: it dents like a pop can

Overall: its worth the money and looks good too

This product has 15 reviews.

Added a product review for Stolen Thermalite Pedals 1/2/2012 9:11 AM
C138_100003040_1281158259

they wear down fast

Rating:

The Good: mine didnt break on me

The Bad: the pins wear down so fast

Overall: there cheap but its worth the extra 10 bucks for some eclats

This product has 27 reviews.

Added a product review for Stolen Money Grips 1/2/2012 9:07 AM
C138_125720010_1262295562

they are okay

Rating:

The Good: they feel good and are not expensive

The Bad: they take forever to break in and i got a lot of trottle grip

Overall: not to bad but i still woundnt get them again. go with cult deharts

This product has 38 reviews.

Added a product review for Stolen Shackle Half Link Chain 1/2/2012 9:04 AM
C138_90865270_1262218317

horrible chain

Rating:

The Good: nothing good at all

The Bad: snapped links daily

Overall: after a month, it seemed that i snapped a link every day

This product has 9 reviews.