412 crew's Product Reviews

Added a product review for BSD Front Street Front Hub 7/20/2012 1:20 PM
C138_bsdproductshubsfrontstreet0013colours

smooth hub

Rating:

The Good: this hub glides instead of spins. it is so smooth and it just keeps spinning. i love it. everyone that sees the female axles says they dont like it but this thing can handle anything

The Bad: hard to get the cones of the sides to get on the hubguard for it

Overall: amazing. i would recommend this hub to anyone.

This product has 5 reviews.

Added a product review for Premium Products 1948 Cranks 7/20/2012 1:17 PM
C138_128993460_1294353225

stronger than jesus

Rating:

The Good: they are a great shape for crank arm grinds and they can take the abuse from them to. they also can take big drops.

The Bad: the only bad thing about them is that they dont come in different sizes cause i have big feet but dont like big chainstays so i would like smaller cranks

Overall: other than the size thing, i love these so much. i would get these again, but i doubt i will ever have to get new cranks. these babies could withstand domesday

This product has 10 reviews.

Added a product review for BSD Jersey Barrier Front Hub Guard 7/20/2012 1:12 PM
C138_marm1

great guard

Rating:

The Good: they look clean and go on very easily

The Bad: mine kinda wore down quicker than i thought they would but its all good because you can get replacement plastic for them on empire. :)

Overall: they are great. keep them spokes straight and un broken. ( the best way) and they dont cost a fortune. but still a little much. way worth it though

This product has 4 reviews.

Added a product review for BSD Jersey Barrier Rear Hub Guard 7/20/2012 1:08 PM
C138_bsdproductshubguardrear005annotations

best hub guard ever made

Rating:

The Good: very strong, looks so clean. easy to install

The Bad: they wear down but that all hub guard do. nothing to worry about

Overall: they were super easy to put on. they look clean and slide like a dream. ive had mine for half a year now and they dont have a lot of wear on them. they hold up very nice. im a heavy grinder and i ride street so if they cant hold up to that, they are grade A on my list.

This product has 6 reviews.

Added a product review for Kink Sean Sexton Signature Seat 3/21/2012 2:43 PM
C138_seat_sexton1

seat is as good as sexton

Rating:

The Good: i vole this seat, it is very comfy and it is very strong

The Bad: it makes me cry, it's so comfy

Overall: this seat will not disappoint you. i just sit on it watching tv and stuff like that.

This product has 12 reviews.

Added a product review for Cult VANS Grips 3/21/2012 2:39 PM
C138_screen_shot_2011_12_14_at_3.56.27_pm

i love waffles

Rating:

The Good: these were the best grips i have ever had and they wear in nice

The Bad: they take a while to wear in but when they do, they are nice

Overall: i havnt really ripped them and i ride everyday ( ive had them for 5 months) and i ride hard. they grip nice and dont slip when wet. love them

This product has 44 reviews.

Added a product review for Stolen MOB Cranks 3/21/2012 2:37 PM
C138_126851210_1262284353

worst cranks ever

Rating:

The Good: they are cheap

The Bad: the chainwheel pin broke within a week or two. i snapped one doing a flat 3 and the other bend.

Overall: the worst set of cranks i have ever had. i got them from a friend for free and i can see why now. dont get them.

This product has 22 reviews.

Added a product review for Stolen Revolver Rims Rim 3/21/2012 2:32 PM
C138_124035330_1262129915

not horrible

Rating:

The Good: they are nice if you keep them trued up.

The Bad: if they are un trued or the spokes arnt tight, they will get destroyed

Overall: im riding them for now until they fall apart completely. i wouldnt recommend them at all

This product has 13 reviews.

Added a product review for Stolen Cherry Frame 1/2/2012 9:15 AM
C138_2011stln_cherryblack

good frame but not the best

Rating:

The Good: light and sturdy for the price

The Bad: it dents like a pop can

Overall: its worth the money and looks good too

This product has 15 reviews.

Added a product review for Stolen Thermalite Pedals 1/2/2012 9:11 AM
C138_100003040_1281158259

they wear down fast

Rating:

The Good: mine didnt break on me

The Bad: the pins wear down so fast

Overall: there cheap but its worth the extra 10 bucks for some eclats

This product has 27 reviews.

Added a product review for Stolen Money Grips 1/2/2012 9:07 AM
C138_125720010_1262295562

they are okay

Rating:

The Good: they feel good and are not expensive

The Bad: they take forever to break in and i got a lot of trottle grip

Overall: not to bad but i still woundnt get them again. go with cult deharts

This product has 38 reviews.

Added a product review for Stolen Shackle Half Link Chain 1/2/2012 9:04 AM
C138_90865270_1262218317

horrible chain

Rating:

The Good: nothing good at all

The Bad: snapped links daily

Overall: after a month, it seemed that i snapped a link every day

This product has 9 reviews.

Hello Vital BMX Visitor,

We’re conducting a survey and would appreciate your input. Your answers will help Vital and the BMX industry better understand what riders like you want. Survey results will be used to recognize top brands. Make your voice heard!

Five lucky people will be selected at random to win a Vital BMX t-shirt.

Thanks in advance,

The Vital BMX Crew

Take Survey