4li2k73z Share your Vital activity on Facebook (More info)
close

Ben_Holland's Product Reviews

Added a product review for Demolition Momentum Tire 1/22/2012 2:07 PM
C138_img_3104

really really sick

Rating:

The Good: there light, cheep, grippy, fast and FAT!

The Bad: can wobble abit so if your wheel isn't true its even worse

Overall: its a sick tire for the price i'd get them again

This product has 56 reviews.

Added a product review for Fit Lo-Bolt Seat 12/22/2011 9:03 AM
C138_brown_lo_bolt_left

Such a sick seat

Rating:

The Good: i looks really good, it doesn't rip, sick for t bogs and its overall sick

The Bad: nothing so far

Overall: i'd tell anyone to get it is really really sick

This product has 5 reviews.

Added a product review for Alienation Black Sheep Rim 11/21/2011 2:11 PM
C138_bkspblk

alright i suppose

Rating:

The Good: strong, light, low profile

The Bad: paint comes off, i have a hole in mine ... and it fades

Overall: i probs get one again if it was black not red

This product has 46 reviews.

Added a product review for Alienation Skylark Rim 11/21/2011 1:54 PM
C138_skyblk

alright i suppose

Rating:

The Good: light, curved

The Bad: it fades, pretty week needs truing loads

Overall: i wouldn't get it again unless i was really striped for cash

This product has 2 reviews.

Added a product review for Stolen Thermaliteā„¢ Combo Integrated Seat/Post 10/26/2011 2:26 PM
C138_126210970_1262128302

for weight whores

Rating:

The Good: really light, looks good and....... cheep?

The Bad: snaps, make you have anal sex with it, would be better if it had padding.

Overall: don't get it unless your a weight whore that likes gay sex

This product has 15 reviews.

Added a product review for Demolition Bar Ends Bar Ends 10/24/2011 2:48 PM
C138_92404690_1262030113

lasts but hurts

Rating:

The Good: they last forever and super strong

The Bad: they wreck your bars and they hurt when you clip your legs doing barspins... i have scares from it

Overall: get them if you have small bars

This product has 8 reviews.

Added a product review for Odyssey Gyro G3 Detangler 10/24/2011 2:39 PM
C138_91963100_1262029556

its ok i suppose

Rating:

The Good: the cables are good...

The Bad: the detangler is a load of shit it locked up and snapped the cables

Overall: i only put it on to see if it would work better than a straight cable

This product has 8 reviews.

Added a product review for Stolen Thermaliteā„¢ Seatpost 10/24/2011 2:25 PM
C138_125092630_1262121687

Good yet bad

Rating:

The Good: its really light and looks good

The Bad: i snaped mine cos it wasn't slamed

Overall: get one cos there cheeps but metal posts are better

This product has 19 reviews.

Added a product review for Stolen Revolver Rims Rim 10/24/2011 2:20 PM
C138_124035330_1262129915

amazing rims

Rating:

The Good: really strong, light, clean, wide spoke holes what can go wrong

The Bad: paint rubs off with brakes but if your like me and run brakeless and only run brakes like once a year and use clear pads

Overall: amazing rims i really recommend them to anyone

This product has 13 reviews.

Added a product review for Tree Bicycle Co. Lite Spline Drive Sprocket Sprocket 10/24/2011 2:10 PM
C138_lite_25t_spline

DOPE CHAINRING

Rating:

The Good: really good all round :) , light, strong. looks sick and its spline drive

The Bad: none i can think of other than my bike shop only had one colour in stock and a bit pricey

Overall: get one you'l never regret it unless you get un-splined cranks eg. thunderbolts

This product has 7 reviews.

Added a product review for ODI Longneck ST Grips 6/5/2011 12:14 PM
C138_102311430_1274029185

ODI Longnecks

Rating:

The Good: really soft and lasts long

The Bad: bar ends are the worst in the world

Overall: good get them but buy odyssey par ends at the same time don't even bother puting the odi one in just bin 'em

This product has 118 reviews.

Added a product review for Stolen Insider Headset 5/31/2011 12:39 PM
C138_124075900_1262296119

stolen insider headset

Rating:

The Good: super smooth, super clean, super cool runs really well realy strong, looks smooth and clean and the spacers look cool too

The Bad: my spacers shattered on impact

Overall: good headset but don't use the spacers

This product has 5 reviews.

Added a product review for Odyssey Monolever Trigger Brake Lever 5/30/2011 5:37 AM
C138_92870240_1262029555

Odyssey trigger lever

Rating:

The Good: really good. it lasts long, feels really smooth and doesn't cut up your hands and fingers

The Bad: not the best if you have short fingers

Overall: overall its a really good lever and i'm glad I've got one

This product has 21 reviews.

Added a product review for Stolen Insider II Headset 5/30/2011 4:25 AM
C138_132417340_1289862321

Stolen Insider 2 Headset

Rating:

The Good: i am currently running the insider 1 head set and its really smooth and looks great. when i got it didn't know how they would be able to improve it but somehow they have!! this headset looks amazing with the low stack and the engraved stolen logo.

The Bad: the bad things are it doesn't come with spacers and i don't have one :L

Overall: over all i thing this is a really good headset and no need to make an insider 3 headset because this is truly the best. but i have been mistaken before i can be mistaken again!

This product has 4 reviews.

Added a product review for Stolen Revolver Bottom Bracket 5/30/2011 4:02 AM
C138_87437370_1262134842

Stolen Revolver Bottom Bracket

Rating:

The Good: this bottom bracket is super smooth and looks great. The best thing about it is smoothness of it, i personally think i was one of the smoothest BBs I've ever had. It looks amazing too and the CNC machined spacers are super lite.

The Bad: the only bad thing i can only think of it that is doesn't come in 19mm so if you got some Twombolts or other 22mm cranks you can't have then witch is a shame

Overall: over all i think this i a really good buy and i would suggest it to anyone with 19mm cranks. the only reason mine isn't on my bike is i got the mid size and i got a new frame witch has a Spanish bottom bracket.

This product has 12 reviews.