4li2k73z   Share your Vital activity on Facebook (More info)
close

BmxNinja101's Product Reviews

Added a product review for Profile Mulville Push Stem 3/2/2014 2:56 PM
C138_screen_shot_2013_12_24_at_11

awesome .....

Rating:

The Good: strong pretty tall

The Bad: expensive as hell

Overall:

american size bolts are annoying, but you just need a dif allen wrench

awesome, get it, you wont be dissapointed

This product has 2 reviews.

Added a product review for Profile BMX Mini Race Front Hub 3/2/2014 2:53 PM
C138_screen_shot_2013_12_31_at_11

nice!!!!!!!!!

Rating:

The Good: light, good looking, smooth, fairly strong, easy to remove collars

The Bad: expensive, hub guard is expensive, does not come with hex bolts

Overall:

yeah..............................its good, i wish it came with hex bolt, but you can buy them separately

This product has 4 reviews.

Added a product review for Shadow Conspiracy Captive Fork 11/14/2012 3:42 PM
C138_102_06481_tsc_captiveforks_red

AWESOME FORKS

Rating:

The Good: lightweight goodcolors strong adjustable offset 26 or 32...you can get other sizes too paint stays on good like i said..strong cut lines for adjustability

The Bad: not much.....it is only for 3/8 female hubs so you can only use those..but almost all front hubs now are 3/8 female my top cap stripped quickly..but it might have been more my fault.i now have a tree top cap no brake mounts

Overall:

get it..you wont be dissapointed.i dont use the adjustable offset very ,\much but i am going to start using it more becasue it is very easy to use...GET THEM!!!!!!

This product has 2 reviews.

Added a product review for Tree Bicycle Co. Trick Sticks Pegs Pegs 9/19/2012 6:55 PM
C138_screen_shot_2011_10_12_at_1

they are okay i guess

Rating:

The Good: extremely light okay length

The Bad: too large of a diameter not for heavy use get worn quickly i dont use anti spin pins, but for those that do, they dont have them

Overall:

they are okay i guess

i would rather get something a little more trustworthy like shadow little ones, cult doomsday, primo binary pl

This product has 1 review.

Added a product review for Sputnic Mid Bottom Bracket 9/19/2012 3:18 PM
C138_800_10296_spu_midbottombrackets_red

it works great

Rating:

The Good: good color color stays on tight fit stays in place comes with 3 different spacers very inexpensive strong

The Bad: pain in the ass to get in just like all other bb

Overall:

i like that it is cheap and comes with 3 different cone spacers, it gets dirt very veryoccasionally like any other bb. it does its job and  i love it

This product has 1 review.

Added a product review for Subrosa Villicus V2 Frame 9/18/2012 1:31 PM
C138_503_15020_sub_villicusv2frame_black_iso

BEST FRAME EVER!!

Rating:

The Good: light strong good colors very good paint job dropout slot is long so rear end length can be long or short low standover integrated seat post looks awesome and cool once again. extremely strong mid bb badge on seatpost wheels hardly ever slide

The Bad: nothing at all. just like all other frames. it will get wear and tear so dont be a little weenie when you have a TINY BIT of rust on the chainstays because of the chain rubbing. it doesnt make a difference

Overall:

BEST FRAME IN THE WORLD BY FAR

This product has 3 reviews.

Added a product review for Kink Super Stump Seatpost 9/18/2012 1:24 PM
C138_post_superstump_blk

works good..

Rating:

The Good: good grip. strong light good colors good price holds its shape

The Bad: my seat gets loose a lot when im going big at parks but i think that might be my fault

Overall:

its a post..not too much to say. but its good. just go get it

This product has 2 reviews.

Added a product review for Tree Bicycle Co. Headset Caps 9/6/2012 4:43 PM
C138_screen_shot_2011_10_12_at_1

its a cap .. not too much to say

Rating:

The Good: it works, lightweight, easy to put in, holds well, doesn't strip easily, clean design

The Bad: nothing really

Overall:

going to warn you,,once it is tight, it holds well. however it holds so well that if your forks twist, it will be hard to put them back without allen wrenches...

my shadow one got stripped out on the hex hole...this one works fine

This product has 2 reviews.

Added a product review for Eastern Bikes Grip Stops Bar Ends 9/6/2012 4:28 PM
C138_91346520_1262029480

read the review

Rating:

The Good: lightweigh okay colors

The Bad: didnt fit on my bars pricey

Overall:

Make sure they will fir on your bars. i tried putting them on my kink lynx bars and ran into trouble. they wouldnt go on. i used multiple hammers and tools and i could only get it an inch or two on the bars!!! >:(

This product has 5 reviews.

Added a product review for Eastern Bikes Alloy Grip Stops 9/6/2012 4:25 PM
C138_grip_stop_hot_blue_lo_res

read the review

Rating:

The Good: lightweight okay colors

The Bad: pricy didnt fit on my bars

Overall:

Make sure they will fir on your bars. i tried putting them on my kink lynx bars and ran into trouble. they wouldnt go on. i used multiple hammers and tools and i could only get it an inch or two on the bars

This product has 1 review.

Added a product review for Alienation Deviant Rim 9/6/2012 4:19 PM
C138_devblk

good front rim

Rating:

The Good: very lightweight strong enough for a front....it will take a good amount of time to bend if on front.. cool shape and look nice colors cheap price

The Bad: pinned seam..so do not use for back

Overall:

it is good for the front..mine might be a little bent..but i beat on my bike really hard..not onpurpose...  i just crash from high up...

would not recommend for a back rim

This product has 31 reviews.

Added a product review for Kink Lyra 2.3 Tire 9/6/2012 4:14 PM
C138_lyra2

favorite front tire

Rating:

The Good: okay weight i guess..im not t weight weenie.if it concers you that much check danscomp little rolling resistance very grippy and amazing tread very long lasting huge tire. very tall and wide cool sidewall colors hardly ever gets a flat..extremely hard to get one with this tire on front thick sidewalls

The Bad: not for weight weenies that want 15oz tires

Overall:

amazing for dirt, park, and street.

ifyou're going to get it, get the wire bead..it comes in more colors. and the folding is only about 2oz less so for the extra 15-20 bucks...its not worth

i love this tire <3

This product has 6 reviews.

Added a product review for Cult DOOMSDAY Pegs 9/6/2012 3:58 PM
C138_screen_shot_2011_12_15_at_4

beautiful peg

Rating:

The Good: medium weight extremely strong comes in 3/8 size so dont have to use an adapterr

The Bad: nothing at all

Overall:

awesome peg

extremely strong..i slam on my pegs very hard and mine is holding up amazingly. it is just as amazing as the shadow little ones. i love that it comes in both 14mm and 3/8

This product has 7 reviews.

Added a product review for Shadow Conspiracy Little One Pegs Pegs 9/6/2012 3:55 PM
C138_103_06303_tsc_littleonespegs_black_single

Amazing peg.

Rating:

The Good: lightweight strong multiple colors comes with 3/8 adapter comes with anti roll pin accepts most size sockets adaptable with slicker sleeve

The Bad: nothing at all

Overall:

very nice peg. i ride one on the front and i love it.

VERY strong..i slam down on my pegs too so they are amazing

i will soon be getting some for the back as well

This product has 62 reviews.

Added a product review for Shadow Conspiracy Corvus Headset 7/18/2012 5:05 AM
C138_19992559

Really good.i love it

Rating:

The Good: good colors lightweight-for all you weight weenies strong cool look multiple spacers holds well

The Bad: kinda wierd that the bottom bearing is left exposed if your forks have an integrated bearing race but dont worry it doesnt make a difference

Overall: GET IT IT SPINS SO FUCKING EASILY ITS UNBELIEVABLE

This product has 6 reviews.

Added a product review for Eastern Bikes Venus Front Hub 7/18/2012 4:58 AM
C138_hub_front_venus_gold_angled_lores

awesome hub..read the review

Rating:

The Good: very lightweight strong spins very easily good colors strong low flange comes with interchangeable hub guard sealed hubs

The Bad: unless the bolt are tightened really tight, itll wobble about a 0.5-1.5mm..but dont worry about over tightening it..it wont hurt it

Overall: get it...you will love it in every way possible

This product has 2 reviews.

Added a product review for Cult MEMBER Sprocket 7/18/2012 4:51 AM
C138_screen_shot_2011_12_14_at_1

I love it a lot

Rating:

The Good: lightweight strong comes in 25t rasta colors good paint job

The Bad: ill report back if i ever find any

Overall:

get the damn sprocket..good paint job so when scratched the rasta stays on.. you will love the sprocket.get is and you wont be disappointed

This product has 5 reviews.

Added a product review for Kink Sean Sexton Signature Seat 7/13/2012 8:11 PM
C138_seat_sexton1

Awesome seat

Rating:

The Good: comfortable good grip lightweight very durable very water resistant

The Bad: not much at all

Overall:

it is a really good seat..i like and i guarantee you wont be disappointed

for some reason though, it comes loose a lot

This product has 13 reviews.

Added a product review for Stolen Thermalite SP Pedals 6/19/2012 6:28 AM
C138_2011stln_thermalitesppedalblack

AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!

Rating:

The Good: they are lightweight excellent traction!!!!!! wide platform recessed end cap very very very durable...in most ways comes in a lot of colors

The Bad: pins will snap off eventually but even with most of mine off...still has amazing traction..but can be replaced i havent found pins to replace them...but they are replaceable..i havent found out what kind of pin exactly but my dad knows what kind they are and said that they can be picked up at a a hardware store very very cheap

Overall: get them..i promise you wont be disappointed just remember-..i havent found out what kind of pin exactly but my dad knows what kind they are and said that they can be picked up at a a hardware store very very cheap also just take a threaded rod..cut it..and hammer them into the slot might work just as fine

This product has 10 reviews.

Added a product review for Kink Lynx Handlebars 5/19/2012 6:18 PM
C138_95578960_1285880065

FUCKING AMAZING!!! :) :)

Rating:

The Good: EVERYTHING GOOD RISE, my last bars were tall small and i like small bars because there not in the way so i was nervous to get these, but i got them and i have NO regrets, perfect size upsweep backsweep very lightweight insanely strong, i will never go back i love these.........plus the price is good i got mine for $55 also the paint stays on, good job,...mine are in sparkle purple

The Bad: nothing at all

Overall: you wont regret it im so happy with mine

This product has 8 reviews.