About Me

Shredding since 78'

Haro Bikes is Ryan Nyquist, Dennis Enarson, Tyler Fernengel, Mike Gray, Dennis McCoy, Matthias Dandois, Jason Watts, Dean Cueson, Colton Walker, Jadin Covert.

Hello Vital BMX Visitor,

We’re conducting a survey and would appreciate your input. Your answers will help Vital and the BMX industry better understand what riders like you want. Survey results will be used to recognize top brands. Make your voice heard!

Five lucky people will be selected at random to win a Vital BMX t-shirt.

Thanks in advance,

The Vital BMX Crew

Take Survey