WildBycyclist666's Product Reviews

Added a product review for Cult SECT v2 Fork 10/10/2012 10:44 PM
C138_screen_shot_2011_12_14_at_4.07.46_pm

Good while it lasted

Rating:

The Good: They're really solid.

The Bad: Nothing really bad but the thin dropouts and the slim taper on the bottom.

Overall:

Only had them for about 8-9 monts but they lasted way more than any other forks I had.

This product has 7 reviews.

Added a product review for Cult HALFLINK Chain 2/5/2012 2:54 PM
C138_screen_shot_2011_12_16_at_10.26.32_am

This chain is just wow!

Rating:

The Good: It's really nice I should say.

The Bad: I can't have sex with it. :/

Overall: I just put the chain and DAMN it feels really solid. Kind of like a Shadow but IMO it's way more durable. I recommend this chain to any body out there.

This product has 13 reviews.

Added a product review for Cult DEHART Tire 1/3/2012 8:39 PM
C138_dehart_rear

Really good rubber I should say

Rating:

The Good: The sidewalls are thick for them hard grinders plus the 180 *squeak* thing haha

The Bad: Nothing really

Overall: Well had the set of tires for about a day now and I must admit these are really durable. Little sketched out on the dirt but I can make 'em work.

This product has 24 reviews.

Added a product review for Cult MEMBER Sprocket 12/16/2011 8:09 PM
C138_screen_shot_2011_12_14_at_1.48.53_pm

Great sprocket

Rating:

The Good: The teeth don't wear out quick.

The Bad: Not bad really.

Overall: So I've been running the Rasta colorway for about a year now and I see no wear of the teeth and I love the multiple sprocket holes for long lasting sprocket.

This product has 5 reviews.

Added a product review for Cult OS v3 Frame 12/16/2011 8:05 PM
C138_cult_os_v3_red

Great balance of STRENGTH and WEIGHT

Rating:

The Good: Not for Weight Weenies

The Bad: Nothing bad at all

Overall: So I currently ran this frame for a decent time now and I just fell in love the first week of riding. I've heard some reviews about the previous OS snapping but I trust this new one 99%. I would look into this one if you're in a budget and it keeps the weight weenies away!

This product has 14 reviews.

Added a product review for Cinema 777 Rim 10/2/2011 10:33 PM
C138_777_black

Tough and a nice design

Rating:

The Good: Really stiff once trued and comes in various colors

The Bad: too many haters

Overall: Recommend for them hard hitters on a budget (seriously) Lasted me for about a good year with no stress or flatspots whatsoever :)

This product has 4 reviews.

Added a product review for Cinema Tungsten LHD Rear Wheel 7/5/2011 4:10 AM
C138_tungsten_rear_black

Its great if ur on a budget

Rating:

The Good: strong rim...really really strong rim (trust me)

The Bad: the hub but not too critical

Overall: its been 8 months since i had this badboy and the hub is really durable but it can be messed up (just dont touch it all the time and grease it about once every 3 months) it still holds up for me REALLY RECCOMEND FOR RIDERS ON A BUDGET!!

This product has 2 reviews.

Added a product review for Cult Bad Boy Frame 6/22/2011 2:04 AM
C138_102408710_1287610587

shit sucks

Rating:

The Good: still sucks

The Bad: the whole thing

Overall: it fucken sucks it just does it suck fat hairy dogg balls

This product has 5 reviews.

Hello Vital BMX Visitor,

We’re conducting a survey and would appreciate your input. Your answers will help Vital and the BMX industry better understand what riders like you want. Survey results will be used to recognize top brands. Make your voice heard!

Five lucky people will be selected at random to win a Vital BMX t-shirt.

Thanks in advance,

The Vital BMX Crew

Take Survey