WildBycyclist666's Product Reviews

Added a product review for Cult SECT v2 Fork 10/10/2012 10:44 PM

Good while it lasted


The Good: They're really solid.

The Bad: Nothing really bad but the thin dropouts and the slim taper on the bottom.


Only had them for about 8-9 monts but they lasted way more than any other forks I had.

This product has 7 reviews.

Added a product review for Cult HALFLINK Chain 2/5/2012 2:54 PM

This chain is just wow!


The Good: It's really nice I should say.

The Bad: I can't have sex with it. :/

Overall: I just put the chain and DAMN it feels really solid. Kind of like a Shadow but IMO it's way more durable. I recommend this chain to any body out there.

This product has 13 reviews.

Added a product review for Cult DEHART Tire 1/3/2012 8:39 PM

Really good rubber I should say


The Good: The sidewalls are thick for them hard grinders plus the 180 *squeak* thing haha

The Bad: Nothing really

Overall: Well had the set of tires for about a day now and I must admit these are really durable. Little sketched out on the dirt but I can make 'em work.

This product has 24 reviews.

Added a product review for Cult MEMBER Sprocket 12/16/2011 8:09 PM

Great sprocket


The Good: The teeth don't wear out quick.

The Bad: Not bad really.

Overall: So I've been running the Rasta colorway for about a year now and I see no wear of the teeth and I love the multiple sprocket holes for long lasting sprocket.

This product has 5 reviews.

Added a product review for Cult OS v3 Frame 12/16/2011 8:05 PM

Great balance of STRENGTH and WEIGHT


The Good: Not for Weight Weenies

The Bad: Nothing bad at all

Overall: So I currently ran this frame for a decent time now and I just fell in love the first week of riding. I've heard some reviews about the previous OS snapping but I trust this new one 99%. I would look into this one if you're in a budget and it keeps the weight weenies away!

This product has 14 reviews.

Added a product review for Cinema 777 Rim 10/2/2011 10:33 PM

Tough and a nice design


The Good: Really stiff once trued and comes in various colors

The Bad: too many haters

Overall: Recommend for them hard hitters on a budget (seriously) Lasted me for about a good year with no stress or flatspots whatsoever :)

This product has 4 reviews.

Added a product review for Cinema Tungsten LHD Rear Wheel 7/5/2011 4:10 AM

Its great if ur on a budget


The Good: strong rim...really really strong rim (trust me)

The Bad: the hub but not too critical

Overall: its been 8 months since i had this badboy and the hub is really durable but it can be messed up (just dont touch it all the time and grease it about once every 3 months) it still holds up for me REALLY RECCOMEND FOR RIDERS ON A BUDGET!!

This product has 2 reviews.

Added a product review for Cult Bad Boy Frame 6/22/2011 2:04 AM

shit sucks


The Good: still sucks

The Bad: the whole thing

Overall: it fucken sucks it just does it suck fat hairy dogg balls

This product has 5 reviews.