XxTHAxCARNiExX's Product Reviews

Added a product review for Shadow Conspiracy Vultus Handlebars 7/2/2012 6:25 AM
C138_tsc_vultus95_chm

Shadwo Vultus Bars

Rating:

The Good: theyre great, cool colors strong as hell, and great weight

The Bad: little pricey,but you get what you give

Overall: best bars ive owned so far,id recommend to anyone looking for bars.

This product has 28 reviews.

Added a product review for Shadow Conspiracy Alloy Bar Ends 5/16/2012 1:58 PM
C138_s600_20120987

Shadow Metal bar ends

Rating:

The Good: Shadow,great colors and take a hell of a beating

The Bad: kind of expensive, considering i paid more for bar ends then grips

Overall: great bar end, if you want strong long lasting bar ends,best metal bar ends imo

This product has 25 reviews.

Added a product review for Nitrous Single Shot Front Wheel 5/15/2012 6:10 AM
C138_wheel_front_nitrous_ss_matte_flatinum_angled_lores

Nitrous single shot

Rating:

The Good: cool colors, lasted for a while

The Bad: snapped the axle recently after riding it for a while

Overall: would of been okay for the price it used to be, but okay for some people

This product has 3 reviews.

Added a product review for Sputnic Spectrum Fork 5/15/2012 6:07 AM
C138_804_10299_forks_blue

Sputnic Spectrum Fork

Rating:

The Good: amazing, cool colors, not too heavy(for you weight weenies)and durable as hell,oh and the top bolt is husky as hell

The Bad: theyre not gonna be around much longer,:/

Overall: best fork ive ever had, there damn near perfect.the offset feels good imo, colors are cool and i got mine on sale, R.I.P Sputnic

This product has 2 reviews.

Added a product review for DK Pivotal Seat 5/15/2012 6:00 AM
C138_105539400_1271192446

Dk Pivotal Seat

Rating:

The Good: reallly comfortable,light i guess? and i got mine for free.

The Bad: tore the piss out of it , its still not a problem.

Overall: dont ride it anymore but i still have it for the future.i liked it,

This product has 3 reviews.

Added a product review for Subrosa Skeleton Crew Sprocket 5/15/2012 5:57 AM
C138_15849949

Subrosa Skeleton Crew

Rating:

The Good: Subrosa,cool design, strong, couple of colors,cheap

The Bad: nothing yet,mine has been abused and stil going strong..

Overall: great sprocket,colors,price and strong as hell.

This product has 1 review.

Added a product review for Shadow Conspiracy Scream Sprocket 5/15/2012 5:54 AM
C138_22406484

shadow scream

Rating:

The Good: comes in good sizes, cool colors and tough enough.

The Bad: gets really dirty,

Overall: various sizes,cool colors,hasnt bent or nothing yet.

This product has 13 reviews.

Added a product review for Subrosa Hold On Front Load Stem Stem 3/1/2012 9:00 AM
C138_20612044

subrosa hold on

Rating:

The Good: hasnt slipped yet, looks good and its subrosa

The Bad: comes with hollow bolts which some people like i personally dont

Overall: rides great looks great and subrosa , get it.

This product has 5 reviews.

Added a product review for Premium Products 16 Spline Cranks Cranks 2/3/2012 9:47 AM
C138_128561410_1294424578

fuck these cranks

Rating:

The Good: they rode so good for the whole week and a half

The Bad: my dad put em on pearl as shit, i was riding to Elk. skatepark and noticed the sprocket bolt came loose, it ended up stripping the whole hole out. so i rode em three times and have no more use for em, and premium refuses to warranty them.

Overall: my dad put em on pearl as shit, i was riding to Elk. skatepark and noticed the sprocket bolt came loose, it ended up stripping the whole hole out. so i rode em three times and have no more use for em, and premium refuses to warranty them. IM SO DONE WITH PREMIUM.

This product has 11 reviews.

Added a product review for Shadow Conspiracy Thirteen Grips 1/9/2012 7:14 AM
C138_20128688

Shadow 13 grips

Rating:

The Good: i have em i really like them, (havent rode in summer yet) grip great comfortable badass colors and come flangeless(or not,your choice) once you get them on theyre are good.

The Bad: havent had a problem yet a little short i guess?

Overall: these grips are amazing , look/feel badass. come with or without flanges multiple colors and are tough

This product has 6 reviews.

Added a product review for Eastern Bikes Burnout Tire 12/2/2011 1:29 PM
C138_tire_burnout3_lores

Eastern Burnout hp (the good one)

Rating:

The Good: not bad , for the weight weenies its light as air, tougher than it looks.im 165 run 90psi and rough as fuck and its held up for a while , (

The Bad: NO DIRT RIDING. not weak, but not god like strong. the OE SUCKS. the HP lating way longer

Overall: im 165lbs and i run the HP version its not bad and im kind of rough would recommend for a back up.

This product has 6 reviews.

Added a product review for Alienation Rush V2 Freecoaster Hub Rear Hub 10/20/2011 6:07 AM
C138_rushnewblack

Alienation Rush V2 Freecoaster

Rating:

The Good: great hub , as long as you know the balance between the slack being too loose or too tight,, the wheel as a whole(the one ive been riding) has been to 4 different people , for a total of a year and a half and the hub is still going strong,

The Bad: nothing to me personally, people will whine about the weight, and paint, but not a performance problem ever and i couldnt care less about the weight/paint

Overall: pretty tough, been around for a while im still riding it with pegs(driver leftside/pegs right) , and its badass , get one and have fun

This product has 26 reviews.

Added a product review for Mutant Bikes Lobo Frame 10/6/2011 10:45 AM
C138_32

Mutant Lobo

Rating:

The Good: comes in my color and all, good sizes,

The Bad: SPANISH BB :((((

Overall: wish it was a MIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIID

This product has 5 reviews.

Added a product review for Amber Fathom Bike 9/19/2011 7:33 AM
C138_00_201103

Amber Fathom

Rating:

The Good: its a hell of a deal, its 279.99$ its got a sealed span. BB, and an integrated?!! THATS pretty cool.and it looks badass

The Bad: idk..... just from the looks.. and specs it cant be bad.

Overall: Odyssey Twisted pedals, Spanish BB, Integrated Headset. sounds like a plan.

This product has 2 reviews.

Added a product review for Eastern Bikes Curb Monkey Tire 9/2/2011 6:53 PM
C138_tire_curbmonkey5_lores

Eastern Curb Monkey

Rating:

The Good: Badass tire while it lasted,good for my need of a demanding bike,tireslides etc. rarely got flats too.

The Bad: had 3 of them 1 High pressure and 2 low pressures, 2 of them got tits(1 on top and 1 on sidewall) and one just blew up.

Overall: Badass tire while it lasted me,if it became more durable i'd stick with em, dont know if its just my badluck or what, but all 3 ruined on me.

This product has 12 reviews.

Added a product review for Stolen Convict III Stem 9/2/2011 6:46 PM
C138_94676590_1291136950

STLN Convict v3

Rating:

The Good: bar clamps rarely slipped

The Bad: fork clamp and bar clamps,not very strong.

Overall: Hate this stem, I had problems with it my friend doesnt. will never buy a stolen stem again unless its the Clutch.

This product has 16 reviews.

Added a product review for 2011 Eastern Bikes Nightwasp Bike 4/9/2011 8:22 AM
C138_complete_night_wasp_matte_black_lo_res_large

2011 Eastern Nightwasp

Rating:

The Good: Strong, Sealed mid BB Integrated headtube Good aftermarket parts such as Crown Pedals Coral Grips(little rough) eastern "shaft cranks" more. but the best of all its EASTERN./ lifetime warranty

The Bad: On the heavier side and flimsy back tire.

Overall: Great bike where it counts. with very MINOR flaws

This product has 1 review.

Hello Vital BMX Visitor,

We’re conducting a survey and would appreciate your input. Your answers will help Vital and the BMX industry better understand what riders like you want. Survey results will be used to recognize top brands. Make your voice heard!

Five lucky people will be selected at random to win a Vital BMX t-shirt.

Thanks in advance,

The Vital BMX Crew

Take Survey