4li2k73z Share your Vital activity on Facebook (More info)
close

XxTHAxCARNiExX's Product Reviews

Added a product review for Shadow Conspiracy Vultus Handlebars 7/2/2012 6:25 AM
C138_tsc_vultus95_chm

Shadwo Vultus Bars

Rating:

The Good: theyre great, cool colors strong as hell, and great weight

The Bad: little pricey,but you get what you give

Overall: best bars ive owned so far,id recommend to anyone looking for bars.

This product has 28 reviews.

Added a product review for Shadow Conspiracy Alloy Bar Ends 5/16/2012 1:58 PM
C138_s600_20120987

Shadow Metal bar ends

Rating:

The Good: Shadow,great colors and take a hell of a beating

The Bad: kind of expensive, considering i paid more for bar ends then grips

Overall: great bar end, if you want strong long lasting bar ends,best metal bar ends imo

This product has 25 reviews.

Added a product review for Nitrous Single Shot Front Wheel 5/15/2012 6:10 AM
C138_wheel_front_nitrous_ss_matte_flatinum_angled_lores

Nitrous single shot

Rating:

The Good: cool colors, lasted for a while

The Bad: snapped the axle recently after riding it for a while

Overall: would of been okay for the price it used to be, but okay for some people

This product has 3 reviews.

Added a product review for Sputnic Spectrum Fork 5/15/2012 6:07 AM
C138_804_10299_forks_blue

Sputnic Spectrum Fork

Rating:

The Good: amazing, cool colors, not too heavy(for you weight weenies)and durable as hell,oh and the top bolt is husky as hell

The Bad: theyre not gonna be around much longer,:/

Overall: best fork ive ever had, there damn near perfect.the offset feels good imo, colors are cool and i got mine on sale, R.I.P Sputnic

This product has 2 reviews.

Added a product review for DK Pivotal Seat 5/15/2012 6:00 AM
C138_105539400_1271192446

Dk Pivotal Seat

Rating:

The Good: reallly comfortable,light i guess? and i got mine for free.

The Bad: tore the piss out of it , its still not a problem.

Overall: dont ride it anymore but i still have it for the future.i liked it,

This product has 3 reviews.

Added a product review for Subrosa Skeleton Crew Sprocket 5/15/2012 5:57 AM
C138_15849949

Subrosa Skeleton Crew

Rating:

The Good: Subrosa,cool design, strong, couple of colors,cheap

The Bad: nothing yet,mine has been abused and stil going strong..

Overall: great sprocket,colors,price and strong as hell.

This product has 1 review.

Added a product review for Shadow Conspiracy Scream Sprocket 5/15/2012 5:54 AM
C138_22406484

shadow scream

Rating:

The Good: comes in good sizes, cool colors and tough enough.

The Bad: gets really dirty,

Overall: various sizes,cool colors,hasnt bent or nothing yet.

This product has 13 reviews.

Added a product review for Subrosa Hold On Front Load Stem Stem 3/1/2012 9:00 AM
C138_20612044

subrosa hold on

Rating:

The Good: hasnt slipped yet, looks good and its subrosa

The Bad: comes with hollow bolts which some people like i personally dont

Overall: rides great looks great and subrosa , get it.

This product has 5 reviews.

Added a product review for Premium Products 16 Spline Cranks Cranks 2/3/2012 9:47 AM
C138_128561410_1294424578

fuck these cranks

Rating:

The Good: they rode so good for the whole week and a half

The Bad: my dad put em on pearl as shit, i was riding to Elk. skatepark and noticed the sprocket bolt came loose, it ended up stripping the whole hole out. so i rode em three times and have no more use for em, and premium refuses to warranty them.

Overall: my dad put em on pearl as shit, i was riding to Elk. skatepark and noticed the sprocket bolt came loose, it ended up stripping the whole hole out. so i rode em three times and have no more use for em, and premium refuses to warranty them. IM SO DONE WITH PREMIUM.

This product has 11 reviews.

Added a product review for Shadow Conspiracy Thirteen Grips 1/9/2012 7:14 AM
C138_20128688

Shadow 13 grips

Rating:

The Good: i have em i really like them, (havent rode in summer yet) grip great comfortable badass colors and come flangeless(or not,your choice) once you get them on theyre are good.

The Bad: havent had a problem yet a little short i guess?

Overall: these grips are amazing , look/feel badass. come with or without flanges multiple colors and are tough

This product has 6 reviews.

Added a product review for Eastern Bikes Burnout Tire 12/2/2011 1:29 PM
C138_tire_burnout3_lores

Eastern Burnout hp (the good one)

Rating:

The Good: not bad , for the weight weenies its light as air, tougher than it looks.im 165 run 90psi and rough as fuck and its held up for a while , (

The Bad: NO DIRT RIDING. not weak, but not god like strong. the OE SUCKS. the HP lating way longer

Overall: im 165lbs and i run the HP version its not bad and im kind of rough would recommend for a back up.

This product has 6 reviews.

Added a product review for Alienation Rush V2 Freecoaster Hub Rear Hub 10/20/2011 6:07 AM
C138_rushnewblack

Alienation Rush V2 Freecoaster

Rating:

The Good: great hub , as long as you know the balance between the slack being too loose or too tight,, the wheel as a whole(the one ive been riding) has been to 4 different people , for a total of a year and a half and the hub is still going strong,

The Bad: nothing to me personally, people will whine about the weight, and paint, but not a performance problem ever and i couldnt care less about the weight/paint

Overall: pretty tough, been around for a while im still riding it with pegs(driver leftside/pegs right) , and its badass , get one and have fun

This product has 26 reviews.

Added a product review for Mutant Bikes Lobo Frame 10/6/2011 10:45 AM
C138_32

Mutant Lobo

Rating:

The Good: comes in my color and all, good sizes,

The Bad: SPANISH BB :((((

Overall: wish it was a MIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIID

This product has 5 reviews.

Added a product review for Amber Fathom Bike 9/19/2011 7:33 AM
C138_00_201103

Amber Fathom

Rating:

The Good: its a hell of a deal, its 279.99$ its got a sealed span. BB, and an integrated?!! THATS pretty cool.and it looks badass

The Bad: idk..... just from the looks.. and specs it cant be bad.

Overall: Odyssey Twisted pedals, Spanish BB, Integrated Headset. sounds like a plan.

This product has 2 reviews.

Added a product review for Eastern Bikes Curb Monkey Tire 9/2/2011 6:53 PM
C138_tire_curbmonkey5_lores

Eastern Curb Monkey

Rating:

The Good: Badass tire while it lasted,good for my need of a demanding bike,tireslides etc. rarely got flats too.

The Bad: had 3 of them 1 High pressure and 2 low pressures, 2 of them got tits(1 on top and 1 on sidewall) and one just blew up.

Overall: Badass tire while it lasted me,if it became more durable i'd stick with em, dont know if its just my badluck or what, but all 3 ruined on me.

This product has 12 reviews.

Added a product review for Stolen Convict III Stem 9/2/2011 6:46 PM
C138_94676590_1291136950

STLN Convict v3

Rating:

The Good: bar clamps rarely slipped

The Bad: fork clamp and bar clamps,not very strong.

Overall: Hate this stem, I had problems with it my friend doesnt. will never buy a stolen stem again unless its the Clutch.

This product has 16 reviews.

Added a product review for 2011 Eastern Bikes Nightwasp Bike 4/9/2011 8:22 AM
C138_complete_night_wasp_matte_black_lo_res_large

2011 Eastern Nightwasp

Rating:

The Good: Strong, Sealed mid BB Integrated headtube Good aftermarket parts such as Crown Pedals Coral Grips(little rough) eastern "shaft cranks" more. but the best of all its EASTERN./ lifetime warranty

The Bad: On the heavier side and flimsy back tire.

Overall: Great bike where it counts. with very MINOR flaws

This product has 1 review.