4li2k73z Share your Vital activity on Facebook (More info)
close

bicycle509's Product Reviews

Added a product review for Tree Bicycle Co. Lite Spline Drive Sprocket Sprocket 12/15/2012 6:14 PM
C138_lite_25t_spline

Best Sprocket yet!

Rating:

The Good: Light spline drive I-beam structure makes it stong without the extra weight looks really simple and clean

The Bad: Not one thing.

Overall:

The edges of the I beams are sharp as fuck keep yo fingers outta there! Split me a good one! haha

This product has 7 reviews.

Added a product review for Cult CRANKS 12/15/2012 6:09 PM
C138_screen_shot_2011_12_15_at_3.59.40_pm

Rad and solid

Rating:

The Good: RHD&LHD Cult=street cred? Arms are strong as fuck Light Solid (but wiht every solid cranks they are a pain to put assemble and desemble.

The Bad: 79.2% Sure I bent the splindle.

Overall:

Really rad reliable crankset!

This product has 5 reviews.

Added a product review for Madera V.2 Cassette Hub Rear Hub 12/15/2012 5:41 PM
C138_madera

Gnarly hub! 3/8

Rating:

The Good: Light as all get out! Looks clean trustworthy profile internals

The Bad: Doesnt come with 3/8-14mm adapters

Overall:

Might be the only hub I would buy because its cheap and reliable. But I dont run pegs so I personally dont have to worry about the 3/8 axles

This product has 8 reviews.

Added a product review for S&M Randy Brown Frame 12/15/2012 5:29 PM
C138_128201940_1267743133

Made in Murika!

Rating:

The Good: American made light Perfect all around geo S&M warranty is solid. Run any size of tire you want

The Bad: Wish they had a tt gusset. I know they are not the strongest frame but i have no problem with it. Wish they had capped stays. but they do on the v2

Overall:

Overall it is a really great frame! had no problems with it so far!

This product has 3 reviews.

Added a product review for Eastern Bikes Brand Brake Lever 3/29/2012 8:33 AM
C138_brake_lever_matte_hot_blue_2_lores

price speaks.

Rating:

The Good: clean, and feels alright.

The Bad: really brittle. first the clamp bolt broke and that was a pain to get out and then the lever snapped. pos..

Overall: If you need a lever for cheap get this but if you can got like odyssey of somthing.

This product has 5 reviews.

Added a product review for Colony Bottom Bracket 3/20/2012 8:32 AM
C138_bottom_bracket_group

all these kids are dumb.

Rating:

The Good: looks rad its a bb you cant do much wrong.

The Bad: idiot kids are to lazy to get bearing lube and greese their spindle.

Overall: get bearing lube with all bb kits all bearings dryout and skweek

This product has 6 reviews.

Added a product review for Demolition Momentum Tire 11/1/2011 4:10 PM
C138_img_3104

Not good at all

Rating:

The Good: Light and comes in tan wall

The Bad: I ran it for two months and it was down to the threading all the way around and blew up when i wasnt even riding

Overall: Not good but its cheap and i wouldnt know how it runs on park because i dont ride cement

This product has 56 reviews.

Added a product review for Shadow Conspiracy Interlock v2 Chain 11/1/2011 4:07 PM
C138_s600_20700803

I like it but....

Rating:

The Good: Looks great links dont break

The Bad: stretches overtime and rusts pretty easy

Overall: Not bad it the only chain i buy

This product has 209 reviews.

Added a product review for Nitrous Double Shot Front Wheel 11/1/2011 4:04 PM
C138_wheel_front_nitrous_ds_hot_blue

Actuly thought it would be worse

Rating:

The Good: light, looks good other than long axles, sealed, havent bent it yet but thats probobly because I run no pegs.

The Bad: long axle, no chrome,

Overall: Its alright i bought it when i first started biking but now i still have it almost a 8 months later with no problems yet

This product has 7 reviews.

Added a product review for Premium Products Folding Tires 11/1/2011 4:01 PM
C138_130910560_1294370496

Badddddddddd

Rating:

The Good: looks good And big

The Bad: Slips really easy

Overall: its alright if you ONLY if you ride park

This product has 24 reviews.