4li2k73z Share your Vital activity on Facebook (More info)
close

stuartlittle's Product Reviews

Added a product review for Stolen Vortex Fork Preload Bolt 12/2/2010 1:20 PM
C138_88451350_1262299283

sick sick sick

Rating:

The Good: looks,color,does the job right

The Bad: not expecting any

Overall: had it for over a year and it works perfect,its a sick look, i always have some1 come up to me saying its sick when i go to skateparks

This product has 4 reviews.

Added a product review for Stolen Roulette Rim Rim 12/2/2010 1:12 PM
C138_87201910_1262130287

Best rims ive had

Rating:

The Good: awsome look,wide double wall,colors,extremely strong

The Bad: non right here

Overall: had em for over a year and done plenty of casing and hard ass landings,and theres no kinks or bents,this rim is really strong,ive had my spokes gave out but not my rims,they look awsome too

This product has 4 reviews.

Added a product review for Stolen Roulette Cassette Rear Hub 12/2/2010 1:06 PM
C138_126948980_1262134428

Practically my 2nd 1

Rating:

The Good: colors,durable,sweet price for a LHD 8T

The Bad: the unbrand 1 that came with my 09 stolen cheater is practically the same as this 1 and i had it for about a year and it started to make weird noises cause it was going out,then i got this 1

Overall: the one that came with my bike is practically the same and it was great,so this 1 is good for the price and long run

This product has 10 reviews.

Added a product review for Stolen Roulette Front Hub Front Hub 12/2/2010 12:57 PM
C138_125926100_1262134572

practically my 2nd one

Rating:

The Good: smooth and durable,colors

The Bad: i had an unbrand front hub when i 1st got my 09 stolen cheather,its practically the same hub,just dont let a big friend that dosnt know how to grind borrow you front wheel cause he bent the axle alittle but it wasnt that bad

Overall: this a great hub,its strrong and looks good,almost a year after my friend bent my old hub i got this 1 and its doing perfect,worth the $

This product has 5 reviews.

Added a product review for Stolen Money Grips 12/2/2010 12:45 PM
C138_125720010_1262295562

stolen $ grips

Rating:

The Good: colors,comfort,longevity

The Bad: they will stretch over a long time

Overall: had a pair for a year and there worked so great i got another pair in orange

This product has 38 reviews.

Added a product review for Stolen Vortex Fork 12/2/2010 12:38 PM
C138_90340690_1262298660

Looks with durability

Rating:

The Good: slim sweet look,durable

The Bad: no problems here

Overall: had them for over a year,i bailed off my bike at a skate park and it hit the quarter pipe soo hard with the front wheel i thought it bent everything but i checked it out and everything was perfect,these are sweet slim light cheap forks with awsome strength

This product has 6 reviews.

Added a product review for Stolen Vortex Alloy Bar Ends 12/2/2010 12:30 PM
C138_87196270_1262294020

Awsome bar ends

Rating:

The Good: colors,durable,dip dish look,flush with stolen $ grips

The Bad: NON,they do there job with style

Overall: had em for over a year and these have taken alot damage and still work and look sick

This product has 12 reviews.

Added a product review for Stolen P*Boss Seat 12/2/2010 12:24 PM
C138_125224250_1262128949

Awsome look

Rating:

The Good: slim clean look,durable

The Bad: alittle hard when you hit big bumps,but who sits down the whole time?

Overall: have the white and orange and had it for over a year,nice slim clean look,Stolen has style

This product has 2 reviews.

Added a product review for Stolen S.I.C. Pivotal Seatpost 12/2/2010 12:19 PM
C138_89027270_1262127857

Clean Look

Rating:

The Good: no need for seat clamp,looks clean,flush with the seat

The Bad: moves aliitle when you hit it with you knee or leg hard nothing big just hit it right back

Overall: had for over a year and works great,clean flush look with the seat and frame

This product has 8 reviews.

Added a product review for Dia Tech Hombre U-Brake Brakes 12/2/2010 12:13 PM
C138_92771050_1262029648

good good good

Rating:

The Good: work perfect

The Bad: none at all

Overall: these came with my 09 stolen cheater which ive had over a year now,used them for a couple of months then went brakeless for a couple of months and now back with them,easy to take apart and put together and adjust,there cheap to get for awsome brakes

This product has 30 reviews.

Added a product review for Stolen Team 2.5 Cranks 12/2/2010 12:07 PM
C138_124268220_1262217928

Stolen is sick

Rating:

The Good: 48spline,LHD RHD,micro drive,strong as hell,paint doesnt chip,warranty

The Bad: theres no bads for this product

Overall: these came with my 09 stolen cheater and had them for over a year now and no problems,i switched to LHD and using the micro drive for my 22t sprocket and works perfect,they were easy to take them apart just make sure you grease them for ultimate smoothness,they can handle hard landings and grinds like no other

This product has 28 reviews.

Added a product review for Stolen Class Ring Sprocket 12/2/2010 11:48 AM
C138_126121890_1262286514

good only if you use it temporarily

Rating:

The Good: if you cant afford a good 1 here it is

The Bad: thin,barley last 6months,wears out sooo bad

Overall: if you have the $ to get a thick good sprocket dont waste your $ on this 1,its just gona cause problems cause it wears out pretty fast and the gearing is gona be crap and then popping will start to happen

This product has 11 reviews.

Added a product review for Shadow Conspiracy Little One Pegs Pegs 12/2/2010 11:36 AM
C138_103_06303_tsc_littleonespegs_black_single

It Shadow Fool

Rating:

The Good: not bulky,colors,anti spin,strong as hell and slide awsome

The Bad: non at all

Overall: awsome set,they look sick and grind just great,theres no damage cause there so strong,definitely worth the $

This product has 63 reviews.

Added a product review for Odyssey Pact Chain Tensioner 12/2/2010 11:25 AM
C138_91240430_1262029558

Dont get these

Rating:

The Good: time consuming

The Bad: they dont work and a waste of $

Overall: i bought these thinking they would work and i was wrong,they dont work on short drop outs worth shit,you need long drop outs for them to work,they sucked soo bad i gave em away what a waste of $

This product has 8 reviews.

Added a product review for Odyssey Monolever Medium Brake Lever 12/2/2010 11:13 AM
C138_93304130_1262029555

Sweet Lever

Rating:

The Good: its good in all ways,looks and does its job smoothly

The Bad: none at all

Overall: ive had it for a year and it can take damage and still work like its new,i got the odyssey linear cable and its ultra smooth with this lever

This product has 34 reviews.

Added a product review for Shadow Conspiracy Interlock v2 Chain 12/2/2010 10:54 AM
C138_s600_20700803

BOMB CHAIN

Rating:

The Good: best chain yet,it looks sick,its thick,wide,durable,doesnt stretch and thats what you look for in a chain

The Bad: non so far

Overall: all in a year i had a stolen chain when i got my bike and the pins kept coming out,it was a POS,then i went through like 3 normal chains,the bearings kept snaping and falling out ,another set of POS chains,then i had enough $ to get this chain which is %100 better than all my other POS chains,i have friends that rock this chain too and they havent had problems with it,i recommend this chain to everyone

This product has 209 reviews.