4li2k73z Share your Vital activity on Facebook (More info)
close

sundaybmxRR's Product Reviews

Added a product review for BSD Jersey Barrier Rear Hub Guard 7/8/2012 8:36 PM
C138_bsdproductshubguardrear005annotations

it's okayyyyy

Rating:

The Good: didn't hang up while grinding, threaded on to my hub since it was hub specific and wasn't a bitch to get into my dropouts like most are.

The Bad: as soon as the first piece chipped off of it, the whole guard went to shit and kept breaking in random places

Overall: it's a nice guard, I had it for about 6 months and actually could just replace the sleeve and it'll be good as new but I have an S&M guard now and is much nicer. if you grind a lottttttttt it might not be for you though

This product has 6 reviews.

Added a product review for Sunday 3rd Wave Frame 7/2/2012 9:27 PM
C138_3rdwave_bluwave_web

Normally I wouldn't review a part I haven't had for long, but I have to.

Rating:

The Good: Everything. The moment I got this frame I loved it, the geometry is perfect for my riding, it's not too light and not too heavy, and strong as fuckkk.

The Bad: Not a thing.

Overall: Get it. I absolutely love mine, I feel so stable on it and feel like I can do just about anything with it haha

This product has 6 reviews.

Added a product review for Kink VIridian II Front Hub 2/25/2012 8:46 PM
C138_127574790_1286395300

terrible hub.

Rating:

The Good: it's light and strong

The Bad: spins fucking terrible

Overall: I had this for a week before the bearings decided to go to shit, they're way too small. had it for about 3 months tops and finally had the shits of it barely spinning, I had to keep it just over hand tight if I wanted it to spin decently. thanks kink for making me waste $50

This product has 8 reviews.

Added a product review for Demolition Zero Rim 2/25/2012 7:57 PM
C138_img_2948

super good rim

Rating:

The Good: Everything

The Bad: Nothing at all

Overall: I rode one for nearly 3 years in the rear that outlived 2 different hubs, excellent strength to weight ratio, chrome never once flaked off for me in the black-chrome, sick color btw. got a black one from a friend but only rode it for a few months until I decided to get matching Gsports. I'd recommend this rim to anyone.

This product has 15 reviews.

Added a product review for Alienation Deviant Rim 2/11/2012 1:46 PM
C138_devblk

comment below.. WTF?

Rating:

The Good: idk wtf the guy below is even talking about, but this is a good rim for the front

The Bad: comes out of true a lot, even after the spokes stretched it would always hop even after I trued it, oh and the seam is only pinned, not welded.

Overall: I've 360ed off of a good amount of really high (over bar) ledges with this rim in the front and it's held up nicely, maybe for a more technical street riding or park it'd be better for. only got rid of it to get matching gsport rims so no complaints.

This product has 31 reviews.

Added a product review for Shadow Conspiracy Rant Rear Hub Rear Hub 12/20/2011 2:05 PM
C138_103_06277_36r9_rantv2cassettehub_black_iso_8bit

not a good hub.

Rating:

The Good: for a while, it was good. very loud as well

The Bad: had one for about 9 months until i snapped the drive side flange, got a new one and had it a little over a year until that started cracking on the flanges. i contacted shadow & they said they cant do anything cause it's obvious i grinded on it which weakened it. i made the point that i grind on the NONDRIVE side, and snapped & cracked both DRIVE side. they ignored it. figures.

Overall: not a good hub if you somehow damage the drive side grinding on the nondrive. loud though, if you like loud hubs but a shitty company, get it

This product has 23 reviews.

Added a product review for Shadow Conspiracy Strike FL Stem 12/20/2011 1:08 PM
C138_19992800

terrible stem.

Rating:

The Good: good for about 4 months.

The Bad: had 2 of them, first one cracked at the steerer tube clamping area and broke a piece off. second one had multiple cracks underneath & behind the bar clamping area. shadow didn't acknowledge this at all either & wouldnt do anything about it. fuck you shadow.

Overall: if you value your life, dont get it. & if i could put lower than 1 star, i would for sure.

This product has 5 reviews.

Added a product review for Haro Translucent Recyled Pedals 12/20/2011 1:05 PM
C138_131210540_1294240433

good pedals

Rating:

The Good: no problems at all, very very grippy. the name might throw some people off from buying them but they're great pedals

The Bad: none at allll

Overall: get em, grippy & cheap!

This product has 1 review.

Added a product review for Fit CRANKS Cranks 12/20/2011 1:04 PM
C138_fit_cranks_black

very good cranks

Rating:

The Good: had them over 2 years now, getting new ones for christmas only cause of what im gonna put in the bad. but they're good, no cracks or dents or anything. super strong

The Bad: after so long, 48 spline cranks develop a wobble to them even if they're really tight which gets annoying. only reason im getting new cranks

Overall: great cranks, you wont regret buying them

This product has 15 reviews.

Added a product review for Shadow Conspiracy Hub Guard Rear Hub 6/29/2008 6:15 PM
C138_s600_92434940_1262029748.jpg.gif

Untitled

Rating:

The Good:

The Bad:

Overall: ive had it for about 2 months, its holdin up good but doesnt work to well, it needs to be larger in diameter. overall its pretty nice and keeps my hub shell lookin good. just if you need to take it off for some reason, its a bitch gettin it off the axle

This product has 3 reviews.

Added a product review for Haro Mush Grips Grips 6/28/2008 9:43 PM
C138_92841470_1262029796

Untitled

Rating:

The Good:

The Bad:

Overall: i ran them for a month when i got my haro before switching to edwins & whenever i needed new grips, edwins again, cept in may my edwins were torn and worn and the shop was closed so i put these haro grips back on .. ran them till yesterday when i finally got new edwins, ran the fuck out of them, they felt really nice to ride with which is why i didnt buy edwins again right away, but there a really good grip and last really long cause mine still have a good amount of grip left on them. get em.

This product has 3 reviews.

Added a product review for DK Iron Cross Lite Sprocket Sprocket 4/26/2008 9:03 AM
C138_91977790_1262029606

Untitled

Rating:

The Good:

The Bad:

Overall: 2.6 ounces doesnt look heavy the sprockets actually pretty strong, from what i hear anyways and DK bikes are beginner, so are redlines, so obviously there not gonna be that good, but a stock bike never is, DK has some nice parts out right now, there steppin it up, so does redline

This product has 6 reviews.

Added a product review for S&M LTF Frame 2/13/2008 3:07 PM
C138_91830590_1262030004

Untitled

Rating:

The Good:

The Bad:

Overall: guy in my town has this and it looks sick as hell, the colors like change from the light hitting it

This product has 22 reviews.

Added a product review for 2009 Eastern Bikes Torino Bike 2/13/2008 3:04 PM
C138_92325310_1262029953

Untitled

Rating:

The Good:

The Bad:

Overall: edwin delarosa would definitely approve of this bicycle

This product has 3 reviews.

Added a product review for Haro 90 Degree Stem Stem 2/13/2008 3:00 PM
C138_92467830_1262029778

Untitled

Rating:

The Good:

The Bad:

Overall: the only stock part left on my bike from 2006, it may be haro, but i have not tightened my bars since i got my new bars back in april and they havent slipped at all, the only problem ive had with this stem is that the fork clamp bolts stripped so i had to get new ones, but still it works perfectly fine for a haro product

This product has 9 reviews.

Added a product review for Alienation 440 Rim 2/13/2008 2:47 PM
C138_123626440_1264870404

Untitled

Rating:

The Good:

The Bad:

Overall: harointro must be pretty sponsored

This product has 9 reviews.