4li2k73z Share your Vital activity on Facebook (More info)
close

Participating Members

How many people do this?

5/6/2007 6:51 PM

does any one put a zip tie on there hub so when ur riding in cleans all the dirt off, it sounds dumb but it really does work. if i can figure out how to post pic's ill show you what i mean.

And does anybody know anything about the ridline dubble X's. because i found a new leftover in gun medal grey. Hope there good bikes im paying 100 for it

(\__/)
(='.'=)
(")_(")

Bicycles will break bones and parts but never hearts.

5/6/2007 6:55 PM

i dont put zip ties i put cut shoe laces on dem!

5/6/2007 7:28 PM

socalnative777 wrote: i dont put zip ties i put cut shoe laces on dem!

the zip tie thing doesnt really work. i was told it would keep dirt off so i tried it years ago when i started riding and it really never worked for me dirt was still on the hubs

5/6/2007 8:01 PM

joe rides bicycles wrote: the zip tie thing doesnt really work. i was told it would keep dirt off so i tried it years ago when i started riding and it really never worked for me dirt was still on the hubs

u must show me, or tell me how, i wana try it

5/6/2007 8:06 PM

joe rides bicycles wrote: the zip tie thing doesnt really work. i was told it would keep dirt off so i tried it years ago when i started riding and it really never worked for me dirt was still on the hubs

McCann_video_Production wrote: u must show me, or tell me how, i wana try it

i would put old shoe laces in there just cut long enough to beable to spin and tie it

5/6/2007 9:40 PM

me and all my friends have neon colored zip ties, they have worked for all of us

5/7/2007 2:24 AM

OV4LIFE wrote: me and all my friends have neon colored zip ties, they have worked for all of us

i got fat shoe laces on my hubs keeps them spotless
and the shoe laces have stewie from family guy on them so i get like 50 brownie points
fat laces look better too

5/7/2007 11:55 AM