4li2k73z Share your Vital activity on Facebook (More info)
close

Participating Members

Vital edit?

3/22/2014 10:35 AM

So this has probably already been attempted, but i really want to see this happen. A forum wide edit with one or two clips from each contributing member. Do you guys think we should try this? We would definitely need someone that could handle editing it. I have limited experience with editing and don't have very good editing software. Maybe brokenbmx would be willing to do it?

Check out my skavenger EL BLAAAAAAAAANCO LOCO!

Subscribe to my youtube channel here

Why do drugs when you can ride BMX?

"I ride bikes, not finger them"
-soulrebelrastaman

3/22/2014 10:40 AM

I think it'd be Fucking EPIC! I'm not Riding atm, but over the next few months I'll be building up My Shoulder, We're going on Holiday in August, Well Me & Eddi are haha. & I'll have a week in a SICK Indoor Street Course to practice a few grinds. I don't give a shit if My Clip is a long Feeble/Smith haha.

3/22/2014 10:46 AM

Topsey wrote: I think it'd be Fucking EPIC! I'm not Riding atm, but over the next few months I'll be building up My Shoulder, We're going on Holiday in August, Well Me & Eddi are haha. & I'll have a week in a SICK Indoor Street Course to practice a few grinds. I don't give a shit if My Clip is a long Feeble/Smith haha.

Is that still happening then? Like I've said before, I should be able to come for at least one of the days.

I'd happily put a couple of clips in.

3/22/2014 11:13 AM

I'd be down for getting a clip or two. Always liked the idea of this, its been talked about a few times now...lets do it?

Freestyle is the answer to everything --
a fresh way to approach a dull or a
dangerous thing.
to do a dull thing with style
is preferable to doing a dangerous thing
without it.

3/22/2014 11:17 AM

Soulrebelrastaman wrote: I'd be down for getting a clip or two. Always liked the idea of this, its been talked about a few times now...lets do it?