4li2k73z Share your Vital activity on Facebook (More info)
close

Participating Members

how old when people landed first flat 360s

7/13/2014 1:27 PM

im 14 and ibe been riding properly for nearly two years and i still cant fully 360, i was wondering how old people were when they landed 360s

7/13/2014 1:33 PM

I leaned 360s on a dirt step up at 13 ...I'm turning 24 in September shit that was a long time ago

7/13/2014 1:36 PM

I was 14 I think, and had been riding for a little a bit over a year. I learned them flyout after around 9 months of riding though.

7/13/2014 1:38 PM

16 riding "legit" for like half a year or something.

30+ refs check profile.

"I like chicks that look like Ronald Reagan"- Chris

7/13/2014 1:44 PM

No idea how old i was but I know for a fact it didn't happen overnight

I'm on the vital legit list!

Don't Sweat The Streets

7/13/2014 1:50 PM

I was 15 when I first started getting them and I had been riding for like 8 months or so. Still can't do them fly out for some reason lol.

YOU AVIN A LAUGH M8?
┬┴┬┴┤ ( ͡° ͜ʖ├┬┴┬┴

7/13/2014 2:22 PM

I still can't get them consistently.

( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡° )
"Life's a pizza. Eat it."
-Gary Ginch
"omg u own a truck and drive boots let me fuck you"
-xxOhioanxx
Refs: Mobking, four, tomdon, Sickdude, xxOhioanxx onetrykid Krisner BMX
#cantbancollin
#savefastplants
#hungandsexless
( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

7/13/2014 2:47 PM

does it help learnkng up quarters

7/13/2014 2:50 PM

Learning 3s flying out of a quarter help you figure out spins more consistently forsure , 360 airs to fakie wouldn't really do much good for flat

7/13/2014 2:53 PM

I learned 360's when i was 15, i had been riding for about two years at that point.
Didn't dial them in till i was about 17 or 18.

Blair & Jasmin | Stella | Roxanna | Arianna v2 | STLRS Facbook | STLRS Youtube Channel | Chuck8273 is king, bow to him |