4li2k73z Share your Vital activity on Facebook (More info)
close

Participating Members

Got tired of my new MTB so I traded for this...

4/7/2014 5:24 PM

Some of you know that i'm a washed up ex-pro motocross racer, for those who didn't know...well now you do. Anyway, I had that Giant Reign 1 MTB that I just got not too long ago and found a local guy who wanted it more than me so he offered up this for trade:

and this is what I had:

Heh...now to buy another MTB.

4/7/2014 5:39 PM

Very nice.

Check out my youtube channel!! http://www.youtube.com/user/mikel8149

4/7/2014 5:55 PM

Whaaaat. I'm a huge motocross fanboy. Like you're my favorite member now.

4/7/2014 6:09 PM

lol, i've been racing for 24 years now, 16 of them consecutively.

4/7/2014 6:19 PM

I want one

Check out my skavenger EL BLAAAAAAAAANCO LOCO!

Subscribe to my youtube channel here

Why do drugs when you can ride BMX?

"I ride bikes, not finger them"
-soulrebelrastaman

4/7/2014 7:34 PM

Thats rad! Lucked out in that trade

THOU SHALL NOT COMMIT SKOOTERY
Murica bike check
REFS four, tomdon, bmx1995, jared42069, obiwan chromoly, hate breeder, nshs2010, asilva23, rascio,
Alfred NYC, Kymike, chuck8273(kind of), tc86, Ugot2dewitt, LLURider, dprc, ecuadevil, scramhype
text me323.245.2827

4/7/2014 8:36 PM

Tight

4/7/2014 9:27 PM

That's badass man! Currently have this in my garage waiting to be ridden.

4/7/2014 9:49 PM

you're in Houston, go ride!

4/8/2014 11:15 AM

Really nice bike!!! But that MTB could have been used for light downhill :OOO

RIDE OR DIE

THE ROUTER

Instagram: Luislorentebmx

4/11/2014 9:03 AM

Any idea what this is worth? I never found the exact year on it but its what I think is 07-09 Specialized hard rock sport. I've had it on craigslist for different prices forever.

Refs: Bought from Four ,TommyBoy & Xxohioanxx Traded tomdon & sold to Big Curn

4/11/2014 12:47 PM

DOesnt look really expensive if you ask me,

RIDE OR DIE

THE ROUTER

4/11/2014 1:34 PM