4li2k73z Share your Vital activity on Facebook (More info)
close

Participating Members

I have a PHD In SWAG

3/7/2014 8:56 PM

#YOLOZ #INTERWEBZ #MARIJUANAS #VITALZ #COD

"When I get a new bike I'm taking a shitload of pre-workout suppliments and going fucking crazy the first day and flip - whip off a roof !"

Check out my STOLEN whip here

3/7/2014 8:59 PM

#swag

virginia beach ~ instagram: @_harru_ ~ 4pegz

3/7/2014 9:34 PM

I have so much swag that i dont have any

THOU SHALL NOT COMMIT SKOOTERY
Murica bike check
REFS four, tomdon, bmx1995, jared42069, obiwan chromoly, hate breeder, nshs2010, asilva23, rascio,
Alfred NYC, Kymike, chuck8273(kind of), tc86, Ugot2dewitt, LLURider, dprc, ecuadevil, scramhype, Mario.villegas90, dirtstars22
text me323.245.2827

3/7/2014 10:36 PM

first picture needs to have the hat over-sized, worn more to the side, and a lot less on the head.

sorta like this only more to the side

3/8/2014 12:04 AM

i hate you guys sometimes

3/8/2014 1:21 AM

·#SWEEEEG

RIDE OR DIE

THE ROUTER

Instagram: Luislorentebmx

3/8/2014 11:34 AM

Dem yoloswag hat doe

"When I get a new bike I'm taking a shitload of pre-workout suppliments and going fucking crazy the first day and flip - whip off a roof !"

3/8/2014 4:22 PM

Brayden_Buckingham wrote:

Dem yoloswag hat doe

He shitted himself! Needs a babysitter to change him.

RIDE OR DIE

THE ROUTER

3/8/2014 5:12 PM

Dem yoloswag hat doe

T-rider wrote: He shitted himself! Needs a babysitter to change him.

its like he's wearing a long sleeve tshirt without a head hole

"Riding four piece bars is like getting a BJ from an ugly girl, Close your eyes and it feels the same."

-Feeble_to_face

California Living

3/8/2014 6:05 PM

I did that for Halloween. You can make fun of me , several members saved it already LOOL

Girlfriend is now my ex starting from yestrday*

3/8/2014 7:04 PM

Dem yoloswag hat doe

T-rider wrote: He shitted himself! Needs a babysitter to change him.