4li2k73z Share your Vital activity on Facebook (More info)
close

Participating Members

What Else Do You Do Besides BMX

6/6/2012 7:41 PM
Edited Date/Time: 6/6/2012 7:51 PM

We are all on here for our interest in BMX, but I know a lot of you have other hobbies, interests, jobs, etc.
Share with us a few other things that you do with your time besides BMX.

I'll start off.

I'm a full-time student going for computer science and I'll be a senior in the fall. My interests with that are database systems, web development, cyber-security, etc.
Outside of school and riding bikes, I workout on a regular basis, and enjoy spending time outside with my friends (frisbee, fishing, cruising green belts, etc). My friends and I basically just do whatever sounds good at the moment.

What about you guys?

6/6/2012 7:43 PM

I skated a lot and I was sponsored before I quit. I'm coming back tho.

"You might want to get some knee pads and a family pack of chapstick, I'm afraid its going to be a long night for you".-Austin_Read

6/6/2012 7:44 PM

i play hockey(used to) and i enjoy doing graphic design and photography/filmography....

I have nothing against pegs at all, I don’t think you’re dumb if you ride pegs, I don’t care about your pegs, they are just pegs! What I do hate is the fact that every person in BMX hops on this bandwagon of three pegs, and beanies, and weed, and hop-over grinds… It’s just sad that the pros who influence kids are more worried about looking cool than the kids themselves! It’s crazy!-Trey Jones

6/6/2012 7:49 PM

Just started skating again. I'd like to get into photography when i can get some money together for a decent camera.

6/6/2012 7:52 PM

bitches..

b.y.o.b < b.y.o. pb&j
E-thug=E-tard

6/6/2012 7:54 PM
Edited Date/Time: 6/6/2012 7:57 PM

snowboards, mtbs, golf, football, baseball, starting to sk8

MIDWEST MOTHER FUCKER

Bike Check
Bought from Tomdon, and ScramHype

6/6/2012 8:00 PM
Edited Date/Time: 6/6/2012 8:01 PM