4li2k73z Share your Vital activity on Facebook (More info)
close

Participating Members

Work?

3/14/2013 3:01 PM

Who here has a job? I work do residential and sometimes commercial electrical work with my dad, and soon I'll take his business over. When im not doing electrical I own a landscaping/lawncare business.

I AM thebmxerSS! This is my new profile, and im not a noob here:D

3/14/2013 3:21 PM

What is up with your other account?

Never let the truth get in the way of a good story.

3/14/2013 3:50 PM

That's awesome I work with my dad General contractor.... He doesn't like the fact of me wanting to be a welder or getting into the construction industry I really don't know why but i like it.

I wouldn't necessarily call it a job cause it really doesn't feel like a job probably cause I like it..... I do whatever needs to be down install drywall, measure and cut the wood flooring, roofing, cut tiles, install them shit the list goes on!

3/14/2013 3:54 PM

bloghogs wrote: What is up with your other account?

I had twisted delete it for me.

3/14/2013 3:57 PM

Ah,thats why it wont come up.

3/14/2013 4:00 PM

Auto body with... my dad lol. Hes been doing it since he was 16. Hes a full on technician with all kinds of experience throughout the years. Theres a bunch of other shit I could do, but working with metal is proly the most hands on. i like shit like that.
Plus all the access to fucksloads of toools. Beauftiful toooooools lol

FREE not under the control or in the power of another; able to act or be done as one wishes

STYLE a particular, distinctive, or characteristic mode of action or manner of acting

a particular attitude toward or way of regarding something; a point of view.

3/14/2013 4:10 PM

i work at my grandmas gas station. stocking beer and soda, bagging ice, taking out trash, sweeping, mopping, cleaning. shit like that. occasionally i run the register but that's only if someone doesn't show up.