Dennis Enarson on Fuel TV's New Pollution

PRESS RELEASE

Dennis Enarson, Monyca Byrne-Wickey, and Collin Provost Star In FUEL TV’s Original Series “New Pollution”
 
Airing Sunday, February 18, at 8:00 pm Eastern Time (5:00 pm Pacific Time), and re-airing another seven times during the week, BMXer Dennis Enarson, surfer Monyca Byrne-Wickey, and skater Collin Provost star in FUEL TV’s original 30-minute series “New Pollution.”
 
15-year-old Enarson catches tons of air on his bike everyday in sunny San Diego, but rides home in time for dinner. He’s sponsored by sponsored by Nike 6.0 and Volume/Demolition.
 
Surfer Byrne-Wickey, who’s sponsored by Nike 6.0, Billabong, and Von Zipper sunglasses, was born and raised in Maui, Hawaii. This 16-year-old spends her time hitting some of the most remote and beautiful surf spots on the island, but then heads back home to hit the books.  
 
Living in Surf City, California, dedicated skater Provost is sponsored by Element, Volcom, Emerica, Bones, and Oakley, would seem to have way more than 15 years of skating under his wheels.
 
Upcoming air times for “New Pollution” – Dennis Enarson, Monyca Byrne-Wickey, and Collin Provost:
 
Sunday – 2/18/2007                8:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm PT
Sunday - 2/18/2007               11:00 pm ET/ 8:00 pm PT
Tuesday - 2/20/2007              3:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm PT
Tuesday - 2/20/2007              6:30 pm ET / 3:30 pm PT
Thursday – 2/22/2007            4:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm PT
Saturday - 2/24/2007             7:30 am ET / 4:30 am PT
Saturday – 2/24/2007             10:30 am ET / 7:30 am PT
Saturday – 2/24/2007             4:30 pm ET/1:30 pm PT

Related:
Create New Tag
0 comments

Hello Vital BMX Visitor,

We’re conducting a survey and would appreciate your input. Your answers will help Vital and the BMX industry better understand what riders like you want. Survey results will be used to recognize top brands. Make your voice heard!

Five lucky people will be selected at random to win a Vital BMX t-shirt.

Thanks in advance,

The Vital BMX Crew

Take Survey