NASS is only three weeks away and we now have confirmation of the rider list and the park, dirt, and mini ramp setups. See all below.

UK riders:

Dean Cueson GBR

Ryan Taylor GBR

Isaac Lesser GBR

Anton McGuirk GBR

Tom Justice GBR

Mike Curley GBR

Matt Priest GBR

Tom Isted GBR

Jack Watts GBR

Leon Perkins GBR

Jack Clark GBR

Jack Clark GBR

Karl Walker GBR

Ollie Palmer GBR

Josh Webber GBR

Jambul Giles GBR

Vinnie Mayne GBR

Franny Wright GBR

Joe Roofe GBR

Del Shepherd GBR

Matt Shepherd GBR

Lima Eltham GBR

Dan Harris GBR

Sam Cunningham GBR

James Bentley GBR

Ryan Elcock GBR

Daniel Juchatz GBR

Chris Czako GBR

George Braegar GBR

Luke Padgett GBR

Brad McNicol GBR

Paul Jeffries GBR

Shaun Gornall GBR

Scott Hamlin GBR

Dan Shepherd GBR

James Jones GBR

Lee Carter GBR

Jason Phelan (IRE)

Rest of the World:

Logan Martin AUS

Kyle Baldock AUS

Greg Illingworth RSA

Brock Horneman AUS

Alex Hiam AUS

Ola Selsjord NOR

Chris Courtney AUS

Boyd Hilder AUS
Chris Nicol AUS

Create New Tag

Hello Vital BMX Visitor,

We’re conducting a survey and would appreciate your input. Your answers will help Vital and the BMX industry better understand what riders like you want. Survey results will be used to recognize top brands. Make your voice heard!

Five lucky people will be selected at random to win a Vital BMX t-shirt.

Thanks in advance,

The Vital BMX Crew

Take Survey