4li2k73z Share your Vital activity on Facebook (More info)
close

Nate Moroshan, E-Man, and Boy on The Daily Habit

Airing Monday, May 18, at 9:00 pm Eastern Time (6:00 pm Pacific Time) and telecast three additional times Nate Moroshan, Manuel Cantero and Anthony Flores will appear on “The Daily Habit.”

In today’s show we have BMX riders from the new Primo Parts team film “Nice Try” -- Nate Moroshan, Manuel Cantero and Anthony Flores. Plus, Renee Renee heads to the 2009 PacSun Clash at Clairemont to find out who takes the harder hits in vert: skate or BMX? Also, Jordan Morris takes us behind-the-scenes of the “Late Night with Jimmy Fallon Show.”

Nate Moroshan’s sponsors include: Etnies, Cardinal Bikes and Primo Parts.

Manuel Cantero’s sponsors include: DC Shoes, Cardinal Bikes, Primo Parts and Rockstar Energy.

Anthony Flores’ sponsors include: Osiris, Cardinal Bikes, Primo Parts and Cerbae Clothing.

"The Daily Habit" is FUEL TV’s first original daily series, telecast weeknights at 9:00pm ET (6:00pm PT) while re-airing later in the evening at 12:00am ET (9:00pm PT), and the following weekday at 2:30pm ET (11:30am PT) and 5:30pm ET (2:30 pm PT). “The Daily Habit” encompasses the world of the action sports enthusiast, mixing the best in pop culture with today’s top action sports personalities, cutting-edge music, product reviews, and comedy.

 

About FUEL TV

FUEL TV is the action sports lifestyle network for skateboarding, snowboarding, surfing, BMX, freestyle-motocross, and wakeboarding. A unit of Fox Cable Networks, FUEL TV was launched July 1, 2003 and is seen in 26-million U.S. homes. To subscribe to FUEL TV, call 877-4-FUEL-TV. For program times and other information, visit www.fuel.tv.

0 comments