Scotty Cranmer on Fuel's "Firsthand" August 26h

PRESS RELEASE

Airing Sunday, August 26, at 8:00pm Eastern Time (5:00pm Pacific Time), and re-airing another 12 times during the week, BMX pro rider and small business owner Scotty Cranmer stars in FUEL TV’s signature 30-minute series “Firsthand.”
 
In this episode, Scotty has recently purchased a bike shop in Howell, NJ and hosts a grand opening with a demo in the store’s parking lot.
 
Also, he travels out West for a series of in-store appearances for Vans. Back on the East Coast, he jumps on a tour with the Fox BMX team before heading to Baltimore for the first stop of the Dew Tour. 

Upcoming air times for “Firsthand” – Scotty Cranmer
Sunday 8/26/2007                              8:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm PT
Sunday 8/26/2007                              11:00 pm ET/ 8:00 pm PT
Monday 8/27/2007                             4:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm PT
Monday 8/27/2007                             7:30 pm ET / 4:30 pm PT
Tuesday 8/28/2007                             4:00 pm ET / 1:00 pm PT
Tuesday 8/28/2007                             7:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm PT
Wednesday 8/29/2007                        12:00 pm ET / 9:00 am PT
Thursday 8/30/2007                           9:30 am ET / 6:30 am PT
Thursday 8/30/2007                           10:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm PT
Thursday 8/30/2007                           1:30 am ET / 10:30 pm PT
Saturday 9/01/2007                            6:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm PT
Sunday 9/02/2007                              3:30 pm ET/12:30 pm PT

Related:
Create New Tag
0 comments

Hello Vital BMX Visitor,

We’re conducting a survey and would appreciate your input. Your answers will help Vital and the BMX industry better understand what riders like you want. Survey results will be used to recognize top brands. Make your voice heard!

Five lucky people will be selected at random to win a Vital BMX t-shirt.

Thanks in advance,

The Vital BMX Crew

Take Survey