PRESS RELEASE

June 18, 2007: “Sweet As … BMX Oz” makes its television premiere during FUEL TV’s “Insane Cinema” programming block at 9:30 pm ET (6:30 pm PT) and will re-air more than eight times over the next month.
 
Australian BMX Pros Corey Bohan and Colin Mackay, and a host of other top name pros, take an exciting road–trip from Sydney to Canberra. Follow their adventure from the 2007 BMX games all the way to Cam White’s Jam. In between stops, be sure to enjoy the amazing riding, kangaroos and a lot of push-ups!
 
“Sweet As … BMX Oz” Airs on FUEL TV:
Monday 6/18/2007                             9:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm PT
Monday 6/18/2007                             12:30 am ET / 9:30 pm PT
Monday 6/18/2007                             3:30 am ET / 12:30 am PT
Saturday 6/23/2007                            12:00 pm ET / 9:00 am PT
Saturday 6/23/2007                            3:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm PT
Sunday 6/24/2007                              11:30 am ET / 8:30 am PT
Sunday 6/24/2007                              2:30 pm ET / 11:30 am PT
Monday 7/16/2007                             12:00 pm ET / 9:00 am PT
Saturday 7/21/2007                          12:00 pm ET / 9:00 am PT
Saturday 7/21/2007                          3:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm PT
Sunday 7/22/2007                            2:30 pm ET / 11:30 am PT
Sunday 7/22/2007                            5:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm PT
* Check local listings to confirm air dates/times

Related:
Create New Tag
0 comments

Hello Vital BMX Visitor,

We’re conducting a survey and would appreciate your input. Your answers will help Vital and the BMX industry better understand what riders like you want. Survey results will be used to recognize top brands. Make your voice heard!

Five lucky people will be selected at random to win a Vital BMX t-shirt.

Thanks in advance,

The Vital BMX Crew

Take Survey