Latest Product Reviews


Sunday Soundwave Frame

“badass frame love it ”


The Good:

Sunday Soundwave v2 great everythring the best ride next to the the 3rd wave frame i had i miss that frame so soundwave was next in line to get

The Bad:

not a dam thing

Overall Review: you should get the frame u will love it like i do
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member SoloBike
53420 SoloBike,53420/all 11/09/09 2 2,53420/setup 7 8 9

Odyssey Seven KA Rim

“Probably won't need another Rim for a long time with this one”


The Good:

Strong, good looking, lighter than a lot of rims that are weaker than it.

The Bad:

Nothing. 17oz may be a bit much for weight weenies of which I am one, but still i have no desire to change mine.

Overall Review: I got this Rim used and have ridden it for over 2years now and only had to true it twice in this time. I ride street and park almost everyday and this thing hasn't given me a single problem. I am 100% satisfied with this Rim. I have it on my front wheel and do a lot of nose manuals/bonks/footjams and it just holds true. Also they look really sexy!
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member Sean_Goff
127334 Sean_Goff /images/default/avatar/c50.png,127334/all 01/19/16 32 168 3

Shadow Conspiracy VALOR Tire

“Best tires ever! ”


The Good:

Everything! Super thick, grippy, good sidewall for grinding, and still has 80% of its tread left after 4 months of riding!

The Bad:

Nothing! Some people say they're too heavy, I say put in a couple of extra cranks and you'll be fine.

Overall Review: When these wear out I'll definitely be getting another pair. 10/10.
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member DanTheBikerMan
136182 DanTheBikerMan,136182/all 06/15/16 1 8,136182/setup 14 218 1 2

2012 Eastern Bikes Reaper Bike

“Great bike and rides excellent.”


The Good:

Light, looks great, rides good.

The Bad:

Brakes, rust

Overall Review: So far it is doing great! I bought it used and it had barely been ridden. I have done a lot of beginner/intermediate concrete park and some light street riding. It feels much better than my older early 2000 Haro that I had put away for 15 years. It spins decent and manuals easily over boxes but I haven't gotten them dialed on flat ground, yet. The only changes I have made are some odyssey clear brake pads and a stolen top load stem to raise the bars a touch. I get a lot of good feedback on the look of the bike with the flat black and gold wheels. I was a little worried about the Eastern parts due to some reviews online but Read More »

2016 Fit Benny 3 Bike

“2016 Fit Benny 3 bmx”


The Good:

Very light, Sturdy build, nice grips, comfy seat and grippy tires and freecoaster hub

The Bad:

No rear brake

Overall Review: A good bmx for those who want a lighter bmx and ride brakeless. Freecoaster hub rides nice and smooth
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member bMxkodik
140932 bMxkodik /images/default/avatar/c50.png,140932/all 09/09/16 1

2014 Fit MAC 2 Bike

“Solid bike”


The Good:

I got mine in December 2013 and it's still running solid (almost three years later) one of the best stock bikes I've ridden and just gets better the more you upgrade and bond with it.

The Bad:

The sprocket warped in about three weeks, but it was probably my fault as I was learning crankslides at the time. Replaced the sprocket with an S&M tuffman and haven't had any other problems.

Overall Review: Great bike for anybody who loves riding as much as I do.
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member OGkushkush420
109368 OGkushkush420,109368/all 12/19/13 2 3 11 1 1

Stolen TwentyTwo Cranks

“Solid cranks”


The Good:

Never an issue only reason I am no longer running them is because I needed some shorter arms

The Bad:

Not available in 165mm, and that isn't necessarily bad but in my case it was.

Overall Review: Would run these again. Affordable quality product with a lifetime warranty!
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member Justin_Troughton
124410 Justin_Troughton /images/default/avatar/c50.png,124410/all 11/20/15,124410/setup 2 13 1 2

Verde Cartel Kiraly Frame

“The Verde Cartel Frame is AWESOME!!”


The Good:

I love everything about this frame from the way it looks to the way it rides... The Frames geometry is perfect,and this frame is solid as a rock,and I Still ride it Daily...

The Bad:

Nothing bad to say!!

Overall Review: If I could give this frame 10 stars I Would... In My opinion It is one of the best Frames that Verde has ever made.. Perfect color,perfect geometry,perfect design,and solid as a rock. 1 Awesome frame for sure!!
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member BMX4LIFER
135282 BMX4LIFER /images/default/avatar/c50.png,135282/all 06/01/16 3 33 1

FBM Nice Nylon Pedals

“Nice pedals (see what I did there?)”


The Good:

Decent grip, slide well, last a good amount of time compared to other nylon pedals

The Bad:

They aren't gnurled at all, so with waffle soles your feet do move about a little still. The pins give a good grip though

Overall Review: I wore down to the bearing on a pair of nylon odyssey twisted pedals at my favourite spot in one ride. I've been there a few times with these and there's still plenty of life on the sliding side (I only slide on one side of my pedals, so I've always got a grippy side). I was expecting them to wear quicker. The only thing I don't really like is the lack of gnurling, meaning your feet do still have a bit of movement, but that will depend on the sole of your shoe too
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member grumpySteve
123538 grumpySteve,123538/all 11/01/15 3 1 19 2076 1 4 1

BSD Safari Pedals

“Best pedals i have ever had”


The Good:

Very grippy
has 20 pins instead of 9
Bearings are great
Large platform Looks great

The Bad:

Nothing at all!

Overall Review: These pedals are amazing for me, they are really grippy and have a large platform with great bearings
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member mrbmxerforlife112
119646 mrbmxerforlife112,119646/all 06/30/15 2 91 220 2 2