Latest Product Reviews

RSS

Federal Twilight Frame

“Exelente marco es super cómodo un poco pesado pero la comodidad en inigualable ”

C138_federal_twilight_black

The Good:

Este marco es exelente para wips y super bueno por lo menos en lo que en mi consierna en bike flip es lo máximo los atrio exelente

The Bad:

Tiene un poco de peso pero lo compensa lo comodo

Overall Review: Lo recomiendo es super duro a mi no seme a reventado ni nada por el estilo
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member Team Gutiérrez bmx
118067 Team Gutiérrez bmx http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/118067/avatar/c50_untitled_1433796715.jpg?1433796630 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/Team-Gutirrez-bmx,118067/all 04/30/15 1

Shadow Conspiracy Interlock v2 Chain

“shadow chain”

C138_s600_20700803

The Good:

its super strong and will hold up to about anything

The Bad:

its a little heavy and you need a special chain breaker for only this chain.

Overall Review: i really recommend it to anyone so go out and get it!
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member kawikid9
118039 kawikid9 /images/default/avatar/c50.png http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/kawikid9,118039/all 04/30/15 3

Demolition Rogue Rear Hub

“Demolition ”

C138_img_2728

The Good:

It can take a beating. I do lots of grinds like ice picks and 180s into grinds and it holds up really good. I would go buy this hub if i was you. and it is pretty cheap.

The Bad:

it comes with pretty long axle nuts which if you run pegs, you cant get alot of threads from the nut so only like half of the nut is in contact with the axle. so that will result in the axle nuts coming loose. And the nuts are pretty weak so they strip pretty easily.

Overall Review: Ive been riding this hub for about 2 years and i have not had to replace anything on it yet. Ive heard about the driver bearings going bad really quick but i have not experienced this before.I would recommend this hub to anyone. If you run pegs, you will probably want to buy some different nuts but other than that, it is really awesome! best bang for your buck.
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member kawikid9
118039 kawikid9 /images/default/avatar/c50.png http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/kawikid9,118039/all 04/30/15 3

Demolition Zero Rim

“Demolition”

C138_img_2948

The Good:

Awesome rim! Super strong and light. Awesome colors too!

The Bad:

nothin at all

Overall Review: I would Highly recommend this rim to anyone.
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member kawikid9
118039 kawikid9 /images/default/avatar/c50.png http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/kawikid9,118039/all 04/30/15 3

Cinema FX Freecoaster Wheel

“best freecoaster ive ever rode”

C138_fx_freecoaster_wheel_black

The Good:

Not much slack
Really smooth
very reliable
best freecoaster you can find

The Bad:

nothing at all

Overall Review: This freecoaster wheel is the best and most reliable freecoaster ive ever had, i got this wheel in December 2014. I havent had 1 problem with it and it still feels like i just opened up the box and just put it on my bike, i have never had any problems with this freecoaster, and i strongly reccomend you get one, it cost $240 on dans.
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member Zarzui
115080 Zarzui http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/115080/avatar/c50_images_1423095042.jpg?1423094229 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/Zarzui,115080/all 02/04/15 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/Zarzui,115080/setup 1

Fit BF Stem

“fit bf stem review”

C138_stem_bf_blk_lt_lrg

The Good:

The rise it gives, the simple design, just love it...

The Bad:

Bit heavy and side bolts threaded out on mine quite quickly. Doesn't matter though as it still doesn't slip.

Overall Review: Very good stem if you want to have more rise without headset spacers, bit on the heavy side so any weight-worried riders should stay away from it. If not, very good choice...
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member jordannpinnock
112737 jordannpinnock /images/default/avatar/c50.png http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/jordannpinnock,112737/all 09/05/14 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/jordannpinnock,112737/setup 1 1

S&M ATF Frame

“sick frame!”

C138_black_atf_right_980x656

The Good:

looks sick feels good its American made super strong

The Bad:

nothing so far!

Overall Review: I would totally recommend this frame is you do any bmx its good for street park and trails
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member Frazz456
111302 Frazz456 http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/111302/avatar/c50_12096002_1041098285930403_7770911932178512408_n_1449845372.jpg?1449844485 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/Frazz456,111302/all 04/23/14 21 48 1 3 1

Colony Contour Rim

“Solid rim!!!”

C138_98950450_1286859893

The Good:

Looks good, strong, light.

The Bad:

Nothing...

Overall Review: Trashed it for 2 years and steel straight and srong. One of the best rims...

2012 Redline Asset Bike

“Beginners dream”

C138_dsp_asset_red_thumb_800

The Good:

its made of strong chromoly, the tires are decent, the rims are nice sounding and trusty.

The Bad:

The fork is really heavy and it actually can get bent really easy which sucks a lot, the grips ware quickly, in about a year of riding problems with the crank system will show up (part of my bottom bracket broke actually) also it's kinda an awkward bike for street

Overall Review: I've been riding this frame for 3 years now and I love it but the parts it came with are mediocre at best. If you invest some money in it, the bike gets pretty beast. First step though, buy new forks!
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member deadNichola5
117480 deadNichola5 http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/117480/avatar/c50_image1_1429713956.jpg?1429713806 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/deadNichola5,117480/all 04/13/15 3 3 1 1 1