Latest Product Reviews

RSS

BoneDeth BURNING RUBBER Grips

“Nice n soft grips”

C138_60637973

The Good:

Nice and soft for my F****** hands,
made from recycled nascar tyres, which is a cool touch

The Bad:

Wear down fairly quickly

Overall Review: Awesome grips even tho they wear down fairly quickly, but it's the only grips I will run!
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member Zombylover
106166 Zombylover http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/106166/avatar/c50_avatar22823_1_1431515777.jpg?1431515300 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/Zombylover,106166/all 06/11/13 1 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/Zombylover,106166/setup 2 50 5 8

BoneDeth SURFIN FOR THE UGLY BROADS DVD

“Awesome...just watch it”

C138_bd

The Good:

Got me back into Bmx again,
The intro scenes for the riders are f***** hilarious

The Bad:

Bad meaning good!

Overall Review: Insane Bmx team, monsters and sexy lady's.......what more do you need!!
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member Zombylover
106166 Zombylover http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/106166/avatar/c50_avatar22823_1_1431515777.jpg?1431515300 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/Zombylover,106166/all 06/11/13 1 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/Zombylover,106166/setup 2 50 5 8

BoneDeth SPIDER WEB VIBRATOR PIVOTAL Seat

“Bad ass seat for your Ass”

C138_60647268

The Good:

Design is killer!

The Bad:

Nothin, just get it, if you dig it

Overall Review: One of my fav design Bmx seat ever!
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member Zombylover
106166 Zombylover http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/106166/avatar/c50_avatar22823_1_1431515777.jpg?1431515300 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/Zombylover,106166/all 06/11/13 1 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/Zombylover,106166/setup 2 50 5 8

BoneDeth SPEEDFREAK Sprocket

“Solid Sprocket”

C138_62295985

The Good:

Nice and solid, cool design

The Bad:

Now out of production

Overall Review: The only sprocket I will run!
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member Zombylover
106166 Zombylover http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/106166/avatar/c50_avatar22823_1_1431515777.jpg?1431515300 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/Zombylover,106166/all 06/11/13 1 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/Zombylover,106166/setup 2 50 5 8

Subrosa DTT STREETT Frame

“Awesome Frame!”

C138_67887741

The Good:

The double TT

The Bad:

No party splatter colour way available in UK....Subrosa please take note!

Overall Review: Awesome frame from Subrosa, if you wanna be a bit different... Go for it
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member Zombylover
106166 Zombylover http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/106166/avatar/c50_avatar22823_1_1431515777.jpg?1431515300 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/Zombylover,106166/all 06/11/13 1 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/Zombylover,106166/setup 2 50 5 8

Fit Benny Frame

“Good Frame”

C138_frame_benny_matte_black

The Good:

Very techy
-Spins fast
-Good for any grinds
Strong frame
Looks Great

The Bad:

Paint chips a little around the drop outs and starts to rust

Overall Review: Very good frame, looks great, feels great, and a trusted brand
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member Majestic_Muffin
110448 Majestic_Muffin http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/110448/avatar/c50_majestic_muffin_1394685675.jpg?1394685188 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/Majestic-Muffin,110448/all 02/19/14 2 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/Majestic-Muffin,110448/setup 7 76 10 9

Federal Twilight Frame

“Exelente marco es super cómodo un poco pesado pero la comodidad en inigualable ”

C138_federal_twilight_black

The Good:

Este marco es exelente para wips y super bueno por lo menos en lo que en mi consierna en bike flip es lo máximo los atrio exelente

The Bad:

Tiene un poco de peso pero lo compensa lo comodo

Overall Review: Lo recomiendo es super duro a mi no seme a reventado ni nada por el estilo
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member Team Gutiérrez bmx
118067 Team Gutiérrez bmx http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/118067/avatar/c50_untitled_1433796715.jpg?1433796630 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/Team-Gutirrez-bmx,118067/all 04/30/15 1

Shadow Conspiracy Interlock v2 Chain

“shadow chain”

C138_s600_20700803

The Good:

its super strong and will hold up to about anything

The Bad:

its a little heavy and you need a special chain breaker for only this chain.

Overall Review: i really recommend it to anyone so go out and get it!
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member kawikid9
118039 kawikid9 /images/default/avatar/c50.png http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/kawikid9,118039/all 04/30/15 3

Demolition Rogue Rear Hub

“Demolition ”

C138_img_2728

The Good:

It can take a beating. I do lots of grinds like ice picks and 180s into grinds and it holds up really good. I would go buy this hub if i was you. and it is pretty cheap.

The Bad:

it comes with pretty long axle nuts which if you run pegs, you cant get alot of threads from the nut so only like half of the nut is in contact with the axle. so that will result in the axle nuts coming loose. And the nuts are pretty weak so they strip pretty easily.

Overall Review: Ive been riding this hub for about 2 years and i have not had to replace anything on it yet. Ive heard about the driver bearings going bad really quick but i have not experienced this before.I would recommend this hub to anyone. If you run pegs, you will probably want to buy some different nuts but other than that, it is really awesome! best bang for your buck.
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member kawikid9
118039 kawikid9 /images/default/avatar/c50.png http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/kawikid9,118039/all 04/30/15 3

Demolition Zero Rim

“Demolition”

C138_img_2948

The Good:

Awesome rim! Super strong and light. Awesome colors too!

The Bad:

nothin at all

Overall Review: I would Highly recommend this rim to anyone.
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member kawikid9
118039 kawikid9 /images/default/avatar/c50.png http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/kawikid9,118039/all 04/30/15 3