Latest Product Reviews

RSS

FBM Deployer Frame

“Untitled”

C138_93323110_1262029374
I have been riding it for right around 6 months now and it is the best frame that i have ever ridden I will buy another anyday.
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member clinton
2428 clinton /images/default/avatar/c50.png http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/clinton,2428/all 12/25/06 5 1

Odyssey Hazard Rear Rear Hub

“Untitled”

C138_92719820_1262029565
i got this hub straight from odyssey from thier closeout store and i feel like i stole it from them because it rides so nice and clicks loud and with a one piece driver engages so smooth
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member Bruce Gomez Merlin
1947 Bruce Gomez Merlin http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/1947/avatar/c50_1947_45c39a815d0a0.jpg?1293019750 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/Bruce-Gomez-Merlin,1947/all 12/02/06 1 22 6 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/Bruce-Gomez-Merlin,1947/setup 1 1

Odyssey Seven KA Rim

“Untitled”

C138_92761920_1262029593
I Have had these rims for awhile now and they are awesome no problems what so ever!
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member carefactor0
1281 carefactor0 http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/1281/avatar/c50_1281_4551756b9f39e.jpg?1293017930 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/carefactor0,1281/all 11/07/06 1 19 6 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/carefactor0,1281/setup 1 1 1 1 3 1

Dia Tech Hombre U-Brake Brakes

“Untitled”

C138_92771050_1262029648
i have these brakes on my haro nquist pro stock they brake very good .they aRE nice in green!
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member haro pro
2148 haro pro http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/2148/avatar/c50_2148_459c0e34eb919.jpg?1293020228 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/haro-pro,2148/all 12/09/06 36 4 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/haro-pro,2148/setup 3 15 4 8

Haro H-Crest Clamp Seatpost Clamp

“Untitled”

C138_92881280_1262029788
i have these on my haro nyquist pro stock they dont seem to slip at all
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member haro pro
2148 haro pro http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/2148/avatar/c50_2148_459c0e34eb919.jpg?1293020228 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/haro-pro,2148/all 12/09/06 36 4 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/haro-pro,2148/setup 3 15 4 8

Odyssey Hazard Rear Rear Hub

“Untitled”

C138_92719820_1262029565
This hub is awesome. The price, the quality and the appearance. I upgraded it with a 9T Profile Titanium driver and it's better than ever.
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member Rod
2414 Rod http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/2414/avatar/c50_135972120_1291159912.jpg?1293020970 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/Rod,2414/all 12/23/06 23 8 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/Rod,2414/setup 1 18 6 8

Eastern Bikes Bar Ends Bar Ends

“Untitled”

C138_93320060_1262029465
These bar ends are the best thing. Super lightest and super good looking. Great job Eastern.
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member Rod
2414 Rod http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/2414/avatar/c50_135972120_1291159912.jpg?1293020970 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/Rod,2414/all 12/23/06 23 8 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/Rod,2414/setup 1 18 6 8

Shadow Conspiracy The Calling

“Untitled”

C138_s1600_92785890_1262029741.jpg.gif
I like this video so much. My favorite parts are joe simon, ryan sher and ali whitton.
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member Rod
2414 Rod http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/2414/avatar/c50_135972120_1291159912.jpg?1293020970 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/Rod,2414/all 12/23/06 23 8 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/Rod,2414/setup 1 18 6 8