Latest Product Reviews

RSS

Odyssey Elementry Stem Stem

“Untitled”

C138_93334170_1262029545
ohhhh where to start, every aspect of this stem is amazing, the clamping power is amazing, personally i lave how it looks, the bolt was even hollowed out by a friend with a mill and it is super light and strong, its defanitley the best stem!!
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member od3w21
969 od3w21 http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/969/avatar/c50_969_45ac3f35f1c1c.jpg?1293016997 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/od3w21,969/all 10/22/06 4 2 1

Animal Stem Stem

“Untitled”

C138_92388120_1262029409
this is a good bike stem
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member haro pro
2148 haro pro http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/2148/avatar/c50_2148_459c0e34eb919.jpg?1293020228 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/haro-pro,2148/all 12/09/06 38 4 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/haro-pro,2148/setup 3 15 4 8

Tree Bicycle Co. Original Sprocket Sprocket

“Untitled”

C138_og_25t_spline
i havehad this sprocket for about 7 months..i have this in a 26t sprocket.. and i ahve to say i love this sprocket, and i am not a light kid..it has held up to multiple chains and its is amazzing..! the sprocket is so strong and reliable.! i am relly happy with this sprocket..!! GREAT RECOMEND TO ANYONE THAT WANTS A GREAT AND STRONG SPROCKET!!!
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member the1tonyking
2166 the1tonyking http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/2166/avatar/c50_2166_457c92cd8e988.jpg?1293020281 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/the1tonyking,2166/all 12/10/06 6 1 1 1

Animal Jump-Off Stem Stem

“Untitled”

C138_92824260_1262029408
this stem is really nice. looks good, light and holds the bars in place. rode it for ages and it hasnt cracked or even let the bars move that much.
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member little joe
1893 little joe http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/1893/avatar/c50_1893_457730dcc3dba.jpg?1293019598 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/little-joe,1893/all 11/30/06 10

Animal OG Pegs Pegs

“Untitled”

C138_91373070_1262029384
long, light and strong. everything you want in a good peg, really advise buying these pegs. it takes years to wear them out and they slide like a dream. this is kinda expected though from a company that pretty much is the street scene in americia.
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member little joe
1893 little joe http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/1893/avatar/c50_1893_457730dcc3dba.jpg?1293019598 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/little-joe,1893/all 11/30/06 10

Odyssey Banton Grips Grips

“Untitled”

C138_91335970_1262029551
these grips are amazing, they are nice and thick and take ages to wear through. also the design is rad and completely different. go buy them you wont have one complaint.
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member little joe
1893 little joe http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/1893/avatar/c50_1893_457730dcc3dba.jpg?1293019598 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/little-joe,1893/all 11/30/06 10

Mankind Respect Sprocket Sprocket

“Untitled”

C138_92015580_1262029626
this sprocket is really nice, to look at, and to ride, its light and strong. also the colours are really good. i would advise buying this product.
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member little joe
1893 little joe http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/1893/avatar/c50_1893_457730dcc3dba.jpg?1293019598 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/little-joe,1893/all 11/30/06 10

Shadow Conspiracy Interlock v2 Chain

“Untitled”

C138_s600_20700803
this chain is (in my opinion) a waste of money, it isnt very strong and snaps alot, this was probably only a problem for me but if you need a chain i wouldnt bother going out to spend all the money on this chain. on the other hand if you need a halflink this is ideal.
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member little joe
1893 little joe http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/1893/avatar/c50_1893_457730dcc3dba.jpg?1293019598 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/little-joe,1893/all 11/30/06 10

Odyssey Pro Dirt Forks Fork

“Untitled”

C138_91552160_1262029557
these forks are really strong, imposible to bend and they are cheap, downside is the weight, but if you've got a light bike anyway and dont want to spend to much money i would advise these.
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member little joe
1893 little joe http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/1893/avatar/c50_1893_457730dcc3dba.jpg?1293019598 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/little-joe,1893/all 11/30/06 10