Latest Product Reviews

RSS

Eastern Bikes Electron Rear Wheel Wheels

“Untitled”

C138_93215780_1262029538
i got this rim awhile back and i had it for thre months and the driver stripped out...i was informed the driver would cost almost as much as a new one! so i just dug up my old rim and used that for a few months untill i got my new rim :)...but anyways...i dont know if i was inlucky or its a bad rim so i wouldnt recomend it to anyone. hope this helps!
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member mikey0515
1297 mikey0515 http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/1297/avatar/c50_1297_45b80ed58c864.jpg?1293017962 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/mikey0515,1297/all 11/07/06 3 6 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/mikey0515,1297/setup 2 3 2 4

Odyssey M2 Trigger Brake Lever

“Untitled”

C138_91389860_1262029554
M2 this is good lever most people that i know run a cable and are runnig the the other trigger lever so if you run a gyro its good lightwieght i especially dont mind it but hey to me bmx is about exercise and gettiing out of the hous!!!
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member Foxxie Boy in the HOOD
1067 Foxxie Boy in the HOOD http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/1067/avatar/c50_1067_46ed6a976e5c2.jpg?1293017242 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/Foxxie-Boy-in-the-HOOD,1067/all 10/28/06 5 3 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/Foxxie-Boy-in-the-HOOD,1067/setup 4

Odyssey London Mod

“Untitled”

C138_91867270_1262029561
i actually run this most people tell me its too heavy but really its all around good for dual cables so i recommened it for poeple who run gyros
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member Foxxie Boy in the HOOD
1067 Foxxie Boy in the HOOD http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/1067/avatar/c50_1067_46ed6a976e5c2.jpg?1293017242 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/Foxxie-Boy-in-the-HOOD,1067/all 10/28/06 5 3 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/Foxxie-Boy-in-the-HOOD,1067/setup 4

DK Iron Cross Grips Grips

“Untitled”

C138_91557780_1262029607
these grips are all around good i still run them they are little bit worn out and well they size is perfect for me 130mm that is waht i always run i highly recommened these for people who run short bars!!!
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member Foxxie Boy in the HOOD
1067 Foxxie Boy in the HOOD http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/1067/avatar/c50_1067_46ed6a976e5c2.jpg?1293017242 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/Foxxie-Boy-in-the-HOOD,1067/all 10/28/06 5 3 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/Foxxie-Boy-in-the-HOOD,1067/setup 4

Shadow Conspiracy Alloy Bar Ends

“Untitled”

C138_s600_20120987
aaaaaahhhhhhhhh yes these are some good bar ends they look really cool for the the logo and the crow on the end of the bar its nice i rcommened them plus they are cheap at 10bucks that is a deal.
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member Foxxie Boy in the HOOD
1067 Foxxie Boy in the HOOD http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/1067/avatar/c50_1067_46ed6a976e5c2.jpg?1293017242 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/Foxxie-Boy-in-the-HOOD,1067/all 10/28/06 5 3 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/Foxxie-Boy-in-the-HOOD,1067/setup 4

Dia Compe Tech77 Lever Brake Lever

“Untitled”

C138_93228990_1262029643
A living lgend. The first ever to use hinged clamp. Bmx perferred. I had a problem with runnign the right side lever, because my thubm would get scraped and cut from the nut sticking out, so I ordered the Tech 77 front brake lever, and simply flipped it around, for a flush bottom end. The best and only lever ive ever ran. Plus, you look good in it.
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member mikereisma
1977 mikereisma http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/1977/avatar/c50_1977_45df53e597e84.jpg?1293019784 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/mikereisma,1977/all 12/03/06 14 7 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/mikereisma,1977/setup 1 6 7 2

Dia Compe FS 990 Brakes

“Untitled”

C138_92793790_1262029644
Best ever. Well, so far. I got these brakes as a 2nd user, of over 2 years, and ive had them now for 1 1/2 years. The only bad thing is that the plastic casing of the spring will tear a bit, but otherwise these are problemfree, and light, and have always stood up for me. Hopefully for you too.
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member mikereisma
1977 mikereisma http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/1977/avatar/c50_1977_45df53e597e84.jpg?1293019784 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/mikereisma,1977/all 12/03/06 14 7 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/mikereisma,1977/setup 1 6 7 2

Odyssey Intac Post Seatpost

“Untitled”

C138_92516340_1262029379
Its almost the lightest, and if you cut it down, it will be lighter, even lighter than the pivitol style posts. Plusses are that its a one piece construction so now you will have perfect adjustments, and so you dont have little pieces everyewhere, its ligthweight, and its made by Odyssey. How can't you go wrong? And, its CHEAP! $21.99
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member mikereisma
1977 mikereisma http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/1977/avatar/c50_1977_45df53e597e84.jpg?1293019784 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/mikereisma,1977/all 12/03/06 14 7 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/mikereisma,1977/setup 1 6 7 2

Odyssey Odyssey's Odyssey

“Untitled”

C138_92309220_1262029578
The riding is really good, the spots are really good, Jimmy Levan almost dies, Aitken has good style.. everyone else does crazy things too. Get it! Oh yeah and the music is amazing!
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member rectanglenick
1568 rectanglenick http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/1568/avatar/c50_1568_455b7f9e30214.jpg?1293018754 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/rectanglenick,1568/all 11/15/06 13 10 1 10 1 4