Latest Product Reviews

RSS

Coalition Povah Tee Shirt

“Untitled”

C138_92757770_1262029637
i think its a good shirt im puttin a team togheter this summer and i would like to know if u can give me a discount on this and some products
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member kwwhitle
2185 kwwhitle http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/2185/avatar/c50_2185_45805a3e8a19c.jpg?1293020318 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/kwwhitle,2185/all 12/11/06 7 8 1

Shadow Conspiracy Slim Seat Seat

“Untitled”

C138_s600_92867050_1262029657
Everyone says this seat breaks and rips, but i have had it for quite a long time now and it has done neither. And it looks and feels great.
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member Kinetikbiker04
923 Kinetikbiker04 http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/923/avatar/c50_626846238_1210428096.jpg?1293016923 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/Kinetikbiker04,923/all 10/18/06 21 7 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/Kinetikbiker04,923/setup 1 2 13 12 1

Primo E-Brake Brakes

“Untitled”

C138_92391190_1262029387
I had these brakes for almost a year until i got some Odyssey's off a freind. They were nice for the first few months i had them but the spring seemed to lose power and not stay tight after awhile. The stack height was decent and i could run a 63-13 with my old Haro frame. I got rid of them eventually becuase i wanted more powerfull brakes that worked better. Oh, and the brake shoes that came with them weren't any good.
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member Kinetikbiker04
923 Kinetikbiker04 http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/923/avatar/c50_626846238_1210428096.jpg?1293016923 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/Kinetikbiker04,923/all 10/18/06 21 7 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/Kinetikbiker04,923/setup 1 2 13 12 1

Odyssey Senior Saddle Seat

“Untitled”

C138_91809620_1262029566
I got one of these a year or so back as a replacement for a Balance that I broke, and it was a great choice. It's very small, but feels great in your hand on seatgrabs. Also, it can take a pretty fair amount of abuse without breaking, although I did rip the cover a bit, in addition to somehow blowing out on of the staples on the front.
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member CMcMahon
390 CMcMahon http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/390/avatar/c50_390_44ecda0b3e256.jpg?1293015996 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/CMcMahon,390/all 08/23/06 45 1 4 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/CMcMahon,390/setup 6 11 41 4 6

Odyssey 41 Thermal Cranks Cranks

“Untitled”

C138_93210380_1262029550
I've been running these cranks since early 2004, with no real issues*. They're plenty strong, and have taken abuse over the past few years in the form of pedal and crankarm grinds of all types. Although they're starting to wear down pretty badly now, to the point of needing replacing soon (probably with Wombolts) due to all of the damage I've inflicted on them, they're still holding up very well. I highly, highly recommend these cranks if you need new crank and have decided against going with Wombolts. *Originally they did get loose quite often and develop the "Profile wobble", but this was fixed by replacing the flush bolts with the washers from Profiles and 3/8"-24tpi hex bolts from OSH.
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member CMcMahon
390 CMcMahon http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/390/avatar/c50_390_44ecda0b3e256.jpg?1293015996 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/CMcMahon,390/all 08/23/06 45 1 4 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/CMcMahon,390/setup 6 11 41 4 6

Odyssey Intac Post Seatpost

“Untitled”

C138_92516340_1262029379
I ran this seatpost from early 2003 until just recently. It worked fine, and held my seat nice and tight up until about six months back, at which point the upper part bent, so that I could not get the bolt tight enough to clamp down (this was fixed with duct tape). I don't think that said damage was from riding, but rather from British Airways manhandling my bike bag, so it still gets five stars.
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member CMcMahon
390 CMcMahon http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/390/avatar/c50_390_44ecda0b3e256.jpg?1293015996 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/CMcMahon,390/all 08/23/06 45 1 4 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/CMcMahon,390/setup 6 11 41 4 6

Odyssey Elementry Stem Stem

“Untitled”

C138_93334170_1262029545
ohhhh where to start, every aspect of this stem is amazing, the clamping power is amazing, personally i lave how it looks, the bolt was even hollowed out by a friend with a mill and it is super light and strong, its defanitley the best stem!!
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member od3w21
969 od3w21 http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/969/avatar/c50_969_45ac3f35f1c1c.jpg?1293016997 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/od3w21,969/all 10/22/06 3 2 1

Animal Stem Stem

“Untitled”

C138_92388120_1262029409
this is a good bike stem
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member haro pro
2148 haro pro http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/2148/avatar/c50_2148_459c0e34eb919.jpg?1293020228 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/haro-pro,2148/all 12/09/06 36 4 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/haro-pro,2148/setup 3 15 4 8

Tree Bicycle Co. Original Sprocket Sprocket

“Untitled”

C138_og_25t_spline
i havehad this sprocket for about 7 months..i have this in a 26t sprocket.. and i ahve to say i love this sprocket, and i am not a light kid..it has held up to multiple chains and its is amazzing..! the sprocket is so strong and reliable.! i am relly happy with this sprocket..!! GREAT RECOMEND TO ANYONE THAT WANTS A GREAT AND STRONG SPROCKET!!!
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member the1tonyking
2166 the1tonyking http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/2166/avatar/c50_2166_457c92cd8e988.jpg?1293020281 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/the1tonyking,2166/all 12/10/06 6 1 1 1