Latest Product Reviews

RSS

Odyssey Hazard Rear Wheel Wheels

“Untitled”

C138_91502400_1262029581
best wheel out there. odyssey has amazing wheels, relitivly cheap, and still the best
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member CBrownsjbmx
2326 CBrownsjbmx http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/2326/avatar/c50_2326_4588363c6e06e.jpg?1293020711 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/CBrownsjbmx,2326/all 12/19/06 7 1 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/CBrownsjbmx,2326/setup 1 1 5 4 2

Eastern Bikes Grim Reaper Frame

“Untitled”

C138_93192160_1262029462
stingray- to me the frame feels like a rubber band, when i pump a tranny feels like its gonna snap
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member CBrownsjbmx
2326 CBrownsjbmx http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/2326/avatar/c50_2326_4588363c6e06e.jpg?1293020711 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/CBrownsjbmx,2326/all 12/19/06 7 1 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/CBrownsjbmx,2326/setup 1 1 5 4 2

Odyssey One Piece Driver Driver / Freewheel

“Untitled”

C138_91867140_1262029581
Okay.... For 35 bucks Its not horible... But they could have done a mutch better job... I run a 10T RHD And after 1 month It skips alot... Alot of people regrease them... Not a smart move.. That cause's it to skip more if you use real thick grease.. So geep it clean, with LIGHT grease, and you should be set.. Rock On
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member Evilbmxer
1512 Evilbmxer /images/default/avatar/c50.png http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/Evilbmxer,1512/all 11/12/06 1 2 1

Odyssey Intac Post Seatpost

“Untitled”

C138_92516340_1262029379
had this post for a while, when it's cut down it's light as you can get, easy one bolt assembly too, i love it
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member jesus4130
1629 jesus4130 http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/1629/avatar/c50_1629_4560356b77026.jpg?1293018972 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/jesus4130,1629/all 11/18/06 3 4 6 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/jesus4130,1629/setup 3 2 1

Profile Imperial Sprocket Sprocket

“Untitled”

C138_91942820_1262029388
awesome sprocket, been usin it for almost a month now, no problems so far and it weighs practically nothin, the price is good too!
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member jesus4130
1629 jesus4130 http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/1629/avatar/c50_1629_4560356b77026.jpg?1293018972 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/jesus4130,1629/all 11/18/06 3 4 6 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/jesus4130,1629/setup 3 2 1

Profile SS Rear Rear Hub

“Untitled”

C138_91544180_1262029410
Recently got a pair off of ebay I have long awaited getting a cassette and its totally worth every penny. Love going riding and not having to worry about my back wheel desrtucting
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member pedalpusherAZ
1584 pedalpusherAZ http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/1584/avatar/c50_1584_456bb93499baa.jpg?1293018790 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/pedalpusherAZ,1584/all 11/15/06 3 5 1 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/pedalpusherAZ,1584/setup 3 2 3 4

Profile BMX Classic Race and NoBoss Crank Kit Cranks

“Untitled”

C138_product_319
first off profile makes great products, I have had my cranks for over 5 years and there still going strong, just got a new BB off ebay but thats the only thing i have changed, but i do think they need to update a little and make the spindle hole and sprocket bolt hole 1 piece, similiar to the stolen cranks
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member pedalpusherAZ
1584 pedalpusherAZ http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/1584/avatar/c50_1584_456bb93499baa.jpg?1293018790 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/pedalpusherAZ,1584/all 11/15/06 3 5 1 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/pedalpusherAZ,1584/setup 3 2 3 4

Odyssey Vermont Sprocket

“Untitled”

C138_92283650_1262029565
very thoughtful design looks good and has stayed straight after months of street abuse definately will be my next sprocket, the one thing i would change is the avaible colors
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member pedalpusherAZ
1584 pedalpusherAZ http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/1584/avatar/c50_1584_456bb93499baa.jpg?1293018790 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/pedalpusherAZ,1584/all 11/15/06 3 5 1 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/pedalpusherAZ,1584/setup 3 2 3 4

Odyssey Evolver Brakes

“Untitled”

C138_91601800_1262029377
Best brakes ever. They may be a bit heavy for some, but the newer versions are alot lighter and i'm sure just as stiff and nice.
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member Kinetikbiker04
923 Kinetikbiker04 http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/923/avatar/c50_626846238_1210428096.jpg?1293016923 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/Kinetikbiker04,923/all 10/18/06 21 7 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/Kinetikbiker04,923/setup 1 2 13 12 1