Latest Product Reviews

RSS

Animal OG Pegs Pegs

“Untitled”

C138_91373070_1262029384
long, light and strong. everything you want in a good peg, really advise buying these pegs. it takes years to wear them out and they slide like a dream. this is kinda expected though from a company that pretty much is the street scene in americia.
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member little joe
1893 little joe http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/1893/avatar/c50_1893_457730dcc3dba.jpg?1293019598 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/little-joe,1893/all 11/30/06 10

Odyssey Banton Grips Grips

“Untitled”

C138_91335970_1262029551
these grips are amazing, they are nice and thick and take ages to wear through. also the design is rad and completely different. go buy them you wont have one complaint.
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member little joe
1893 little joe http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/1893/avatar/c50_1893_457730dcc3dba.jpg?1293019598 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/little-joe,1893/all 11/30/06 10

Mankind Respect Sprocket Sprocket

“Untitled”

C138_92015580_1262029626
this sprocket is really nice, to look at, and to ride, its light and strong. also the colours are really good. i would advise buying this product.
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member little joe
1893 little joe http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/1893/avatar/c50_1893_457730dcc3dba.jpg?1293019598 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/little-joe,1893/all 11/30/06 10

Shadow Conspiracy Interlock v2 Chain

“Untitled”

C138_s600_20700803
this chain is (in my opinion) a waste of money, it isnt very strong and snaps alot, this was probably only a problem for me but if you need a chain i wouldnt bother going out to spend all the money on this chain. on the other hand if you need a halflink this is ideal.
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member little joe
1893 little joe http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/1893/avatar/c50_1893_457730dcc3dba.jpg?1293019598 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/little-joe,1893/all 11/30/06 10

Odyssey Pro Dirt Forks Fork

“Untitled”

C138_91552160_1262029557
these forks are really strong, imposible to bend and they are cheap, downside is the weight, but if you've got a light bike anyway and dont want to spend to much money i would advise these.
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member little joe
1893 little joe http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/1893/avatar/c50_1893_457730dcc3dba.jpg?1293019598 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/little-joe,1893/all 11/30/06 10

Shadow Conspiracy Alfred Clamp Seatpost Clamp

“Untitled”

C138_s1600_133871810_1276034093
I had to pound this thing on with a hammer to get it on my frame, it's a little smaller than most seat clamps so you might need a different allen wrench (5mm). Otherwise, this clamp did its job, was extremely light and came in all of Shadow Conspiracy's neat-o colors
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member Patrick SJ
854 Patrick SJ http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/854/avatar/c50_105382030_1247899497.jpg?1293016789 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/Patrick-SJ,854/all 10/10/06 7 34 15 7 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/Patrick-SJ,854/setup 1 10 6 240 11 23

Odyssey Bar Savers Bar Ends

“Untitled”

C138_92449550_1262029552
This style of bar plug seems obselete these days with the new bar cap style, simply because of weight, which is only about 2 ounces. I had these plugs for awhile but after that 'while' it was hard to install them in my bars (for example, after changing grips). However, if you like the plug style, then these ARE good plugs because they're knurled and probably cheaper than the cap bar ends.
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member Patrick SJ
854 Patrick SJ http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/854/avatar/c50_105382030_1247899497.jpg?1293016789 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/Patrick-SJ,854/all 10/10/06 7 34 15 7 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/Patrick-SJ,854/setup 1 10 6 240 11 23

SNAFU Digit Gloves Gloves

“Untitled”

C138_92011240_1262029416
Very good, durable gloves. They remind me of the Fox Dirtpaw gloves because they're wrist length, not past-wrist length. I also like the rubber on the index finger for brake lever pulling. Niiiice
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member Patrick SJ
854 Patrick SJ http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/854/avatar/c50_105382030_1247899497.jpg?1293016789 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/Patrick-SJ,854/all 10/10/06 7 34 15 7 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/Patrick-SJ,854/setup 1 10 6 240 11 23

SNAFU Bottom Cable

“Untitled”

C138_92019300_1262029421
the cable was pretty good, I didnt like how the housing cracked on me so that was pretty dissappointing, but the astro-glide technology does make it smoother for sure
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member Kurt4413
885 Kurt4413 http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/885/avatar/c50_130646140_1279375200.jpg?1293016843 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/Kurt4413,885/all 10/15/06 20 46 25 6 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/Kurt4413,885/setup 11 28 20 86 23 15

Odyssey Gyro G3 Detangler

“Untitled”

C138_91963100_1262029556
its a cheap affordable gyro, I ran it before I got a gtx-r, its not nearly as smooth as the gtx-r so if you can step up the price a bit that is more worth the money, however this will get the job done also
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member Kurt4413
885 Kurt4413 http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/885/avatar/c50_130646140_1279375200.jpg?1293016843 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/Kurt4413,885/all 10/15/06 20 46 25 6 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/Kurt4413,885/setup 11 28 20 86 23 15