Latest Product Reviews

RSS

Profile BMX Classic Race and NoBoss Crank Kit Cranks

“Untitled”

C138_product_319
These cranks rock.. I have been using them on all of my bikes year after year. If I build up a new bike these cranks are a must have. I would recomend this crankset to anyone building a new bike or repairing a old bike. The just keep going and going and going.
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member cpieck
2088 cpieck /images/default/avatar/c50.png http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/cpieck,2088/all 12/07/06 2 1

Shadow Conspiracy Slim Seat Seat

“Untitled”

C138_s600_92867050_1262029657
I enjoyed this seat while I had it. Comfy and pretty duriable. Some how I broke the seat off the rails. This is starting to be a big problem for me but if youve never had that problem then i would suggest getting it
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member riffraff
1953 riffraff http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/1953/avatar/c50_1953_457844ba19881.jpg?1293019757 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/riffraff,1953/all 12/02/06 5

Shadow Conspiracy Interlock v2 Chain

“Untitled”

C138_s600_20700803
Strong chain. I heard they used these chains to fix tanks and other heavy machines. Not the lightest chain, but who cares. They give you enough links for 2x chains... almost.
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member stingray
1938 stingray http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/1938/avatar/c50_1938_4748cf02e8bea.jpg?1293019725 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/stingray,1938/all 12/01/06 1 2

Odyssey Gyro G3 Detangler

“Untitled”

C138_91963100_1262029556
this is the first ever, and might be the best. i dont know if it is the best because ive never had to change my gyro. its lightweight, smooth, and knee friendly. id say buy this over any of them, because this has orked for me, and never let me down
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member mikereisma
1977 mikereisma http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/1977/avatar/c50_1977_45df53e597e84.jpg?1293019784 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/mikereisma,1977/all 12/03/06 14 7 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/mikereisma,1977/setup 1 6 7 2

SNAFU C Lever Brake Lever

“Untitled”

C138_99254280_1271697792
this is the first of two levers. its got a crazy design of a tounge and groove bar clamp, so it might be the easiest to remove and replace the levers. i liked it because it was light, for a two finger lever, and it came in all crazy colors. i didnt like the fact that it was kinda bulky, but comfortable at the same time. i upgraded to the tech 77, but if i ever got another, itd be the c lever for sure again.
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member mikereisma
1977 mikereisma http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/1977/avatar/c50_1977_45df53e597e84.jpg?1293019784 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/mikereisma,1977/all 12/03/06 14 7 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/mikereisma,1977/setup 1 6 7 2

DC Vapor Jean Jeans

“Untitled”

C138_91910300_1262029428
pants..how do you write a review of pants? well, to start out with, the seams are all stitched with kevlar, so its amost impossible to tear at the seams. the actual pants have a spandex material that allows a bit of stretching, and the have a "performance" fit to fit a model. plus, they are made by DC, so you know the product name is atleast good!
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member mikereisma
1977 mikereisma http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/1977/avatar/c50_1977_45df53e597e84.jpg?1293019784 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/mikereisma,1977/all 12/03/06 14 7 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/mikereisma,1977/setup 1 6 7 2

Eastern Bikes Grim Reaper Frame

“Untitled”

C138_93192160_1262029462
This frame feels solid as a rock. Once you ride it, you start to gain trust in it. It is also loaded with weight saving features other then the holes. It feels a lot like my S3, only lighter. Unreal. The only thing I would do different, is offer the frame with a brakeless option.
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member stingray
1938 stingray http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/1938/avatar/c50_1938_4748cf02e8bea.jpg?1293019725 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/stingray,1938/all 12/01/06 1 2

Odyssey Civilian Hi/Low Bars Handlebars

“Untitled”

C138_92741800_1262029543
I have had at least 3 pairs of these bars over the years. 10/10 right off the bat. Never had one problem. Never bent. Never stripped. The only thing i found was the backsweep wasn't all me, so i switched but not from failure, or distaste for the bars. They worked perfect. Great bars. strongest bars ever
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member flybiker
869 flybiker http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/869/avatar/c50_869_459ecff273cca.jpg?1293016820 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/flybiker,869/all 10/13/06 21 157 62 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/flybiker,869/setup 1 21 43 6 35

Hello Vital BMX Visitor,

We’re conducting a survey and would appreciate your input. Your answers will help Vital and the BMX industry better understand what riders like you want. Survey results will be used to recognize top brands. Make your voice heard!

Five lucky people will be selected at random to win a Vital BMX t-shirt.

Thanks in advance,

The Vital BMX Crew

Take Survey