Latest Product Reviews

RSS

Dia Compe Tech77 Lever Brake Lever

“Untitled”

C138_93228990_1262029643
I ran this brake lever a while ago, It was a really good brake lever when I ran it and probably the most popular. I really liked the feel of it but I did have to put a little bend into it otherwise dialed
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member Kurt4413
885 Kurt4413 http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/885/avatar/c50_130646140_1279375200.jpg?1293016843 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/Kurt4413,885/all 10/15/06 20 46 25 6 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/Kurt4413,885/setup 11 28 20 86 23 15

Eastern Bikes Medusa Sprocket Sprocket

“Untitled”

C138_91960580_1262029528
I ran this sprockey approximately 2 weeks, I really shouldnt be giving this a bad review since my crank arm snappng clear off was the reason for bending this sprocket, I actually believe I would still be running this sprocket if it hadnt bent on me
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member Kurt4413
885 Kurt4413 http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/885/avatar/c50_130646140_1279375200.jpg?1293016843 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/Kurt4413,885/all 10/15/06 20 46 25 6 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/Kurt4413,885/setup 11 28 20 86 23 15

Shadow Conspiracy Slim Seat Seat

“Untitled”

C138_s600_92867050_1262029657
i have the old pnembra byron anderson seat and its never ripped but just faded so i would say if you like shadow and you like the look of the seat its a good one to get
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member bmx_street2006
1216 bmx_street2006 http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/1216/avatar/c50_1216_469ef87fe7ea0.jpg?1293017692 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/bmx-street2006,1216/all 11/07/06 1 17 4 9 25 1 27 11 6

Odyssey Seven KA Rim

“Untitled”

C138_92761920_1262029593
ive been hit buy a car on these rims and the damage was pretty subtle you can huck these rims and if they are laced properly they will do wonders for you.
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member bmx_street2006
1216 bmx_street2006 http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/1216/avatar/c50_1216_469ef87fe7ea0.jpg?1293017692 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/bmx-street2006,1216/all 11/07/06 1 17 4 9 25 1 27 11 6

Odyssey Pro Dirt Forks Fork

“Untitled”

C138_91552160_1262029557
Although these forks are heavier with the cheap price that comes along with them its a good buy for somebody who needs new forks that are sturdy and somewhat light. The best thing about it is that odyssey has a lifetime warranty on all 41 thermal products so its pointless to buy any other fork.
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member bmx_street2006
1216 bmx_street2006 http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/1216/avatar/c50_1216_469ef87fe7ea0.jpg?1293017692 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/bmx-street2006,1216/all 11/07/06 1 17 4 9 25 1 27 11 6

Profile BMX Classic Race and NoBoss Crank Kit Cranks

“Untitled”

C138_product_319
These cranks rock.. I have been using them on all of my bikes year after year. If I build up a new bike these cranks are a must have. I would recomend this crankset to anyone building a new bike or repairing a old bike. The just keep going and going and going.
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member cpieck
2088 cpieck /images/default/avatar/c50.png http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/cpieck,2088/all 12/07/06 2 1

Shadow Conspiracy Slim Seat Seat

“Untitled”

C138_s600_92867050_1262029657
I enjoyed this seat while I had it. Comfy and pretty duriable. Some how I broke the seat off the rails. This is starting to be a big problem for me but if youve never had that problem then i would suggest getting it
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member riffraff
1953 riffraff http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/1953/avatar/c50_1953_457844ba19881.jpg?1293019757 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/riffraff,1953/all 12/02/06 5

Shadow Conspiracy Interlock v2 Chain

“Untitled”

C138_s600_20700803
Strong chain. I heard they used these chains to fix tanks and other heavy machines. Not the lightest chain, but who cares. They give you enough links for 2x chains... almost.
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member stingray
1938 stingray http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/1938/avatar/c50_1938_4748cf02e8bea.jpg?1293019725 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/stingray,1938/all 12/01/06 1 2

Odyssey Gyro G3 Detangler

“Untitled”

C138_91963100_1262029556
this is the first ever, and might be the best. i dont know if it is the best because ive never had to change my gyro. its lightweight, smooth, and knee friendly. id say buy this over any of them, because this has orked for me, and never let me down
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member mikereisma
1977 mikereisma http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/1977/avatar/c50_1977_45df53e597e84.jpg?1293019784 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/mikereisma,1977/all 12/03/06 14 7 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/mikereisma,1977/setup 1 6 7 2

SNAFU C Lever Brake Lever

“Untitled”

C138_99254280_1271697792
this is the first of two levers. its got a crazy design of a tounge and groove bar clamp, so it might be the easiest to remove and replace the levers. i liked it because it was light, for a two finger lever, and it came in all crazy colors. i didnt like the fact that it was kinda bulky, but comfortable at the same time. i upgraded to the tech 77, but if i ever got another, itd be the c lever for sure again.
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member mikereisma
1977 mikereisma http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/1977/avatar/c50_1977_45df53e597e84.jpg?1293019784 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/mikereisma,1977/all 12/03/06 14 7 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/mikereisma,1977/setup 1 6 7 2