Latest Product Reviews

RSS

Odyssey Civilian Hi/Low Bars Handlebars

“Untitled”

C138_92741800_1262029543
I have had at least 3 pairs of these bars over the years. 10/10 right off the bat. Never had one problem. Never bent. Never stripped. The only thing i found was the backsweep wasn't all me, so i switched but not from failure, or distaste for the bars. They worked perfect. Great bars. strongest bars ever
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member flybiker
869 flybiker http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/869/avatar/c50_869_459ecff273cca.jpg?1293016820 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/flybiker,869/all 10/13/06 21 148 62 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/flybiker,869/setup 1 21 43 6 35

Shadow Conspiracy Shadow Penumbra Whitton Seat Seat

“Untitled”

C138_s1600_92429060_1262029659.jpg.gif
i also had this seat. An 06 model of the alistar whitton slim seat. It worked great did its job. The only problem i had, not only i bent one side of the rail more than the other, i bent both really bad. But the seat did its job still, so i won't give it a fail. I did switch it out for the stronger BlkMrkt seat. 9/10
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member flybiker
869 flybiker http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/869/avatar/c50_869_459ecff273cca.jpg?1293016820 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/flybiker,869/all 10/13/06 21 148 62 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/flybiker,869/setup 1 21 43 6 35

Shadow Conspiracy Crow Seat Seat

“Untitled”

C138_s1600_93301090_1262029655.jpg.gif
I've had a few shadow seats. I always loved them. When i got this seat last year i thought it was light, strong and fun. The seat did everythig i reuired of it. The only thing i had an issue with is the one rail bent makinf the seat sit crooked. great seat. great brand 9/10
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member flybiker
869 flybiker http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/869/avatar/c50_869_459ecff273cca.jpg?1293016820 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/flybiker,869/all 10/13/06 21 148 62 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/flybiker,869/setup 1 21 43 6 35

Mankind Archangel Frame

“Untitled”

C138_archangel09_black
One of the best frames out. I just got mine yesterday in raw, it should cost more than just 300. Plus you get a fsa impact headset and a mid bb with it. But i ride with the mankind team member jeff klugiewicz, and his archangel has been holding up great. not a problem with it. buy it.
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member mankindbmx414
2050 mankindbmx414 http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/2050/avatar/c50_2050_45862127cee00.jpg?1293019971 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/mankindbmx414,2050/all 12/05/06 15 5 1 1

Coalition Top Load Stem Stem

“Untitled”

C138_91423090_1262029632
I bought the very first one of these right out of the box from the machine shop. If my bike hadn't gotten stolen, it's still be under my bars. Light weight, clamps great (to paraphrase Miller Lite).
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member pwh4130
407 pwh4130 http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/407/avatar/c50_626777618_1219183087.jpg?1293016028 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/pwh4130,407/all 08/25/06 1 36 8 1 1 5 27

Odyssey Hazard Rear Wheel Wheels

“Untitled”

C138_91502400_1262029581
This is the only real wheel I will run. The hub is trouble free and the rim is the strongest out there in my opinion. It's a triple wall but light as most double wall rims. Hang up on coping like you do to a telemarketer, with a vengeance, and it'll come back for more.
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member pwh4130
407 pwh4130 http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/407/avatar/c50_626777618_1219183087.jpg?1293016028 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/pwh4130,407/all 08/25/06 1 36 8 1 1 5 27

Odyssey 13T Freewheel Driver / Freewheel

“Untitled”

C138_92329080_1262029581
This thing sucks. Ive broken two of them in the past year. ESPECIALLY on fakies. They are alot weaker than the cassete hubs ive ridden and break twice as much.
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member cruflu
2045 cruflu http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/2045/avatar/c50_2045_4575e663cc2ee.jpg?1293019956 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/cruflu,2045/all 12/05/06 1 7 1 2 1 2 1 4

Odyssey Knarp

“Untitled”

C138_92328520_1262029561
Get a couple of these and keep them handy. When you need them, they are more valuable than gold. They do the job and cost next to nothing.
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member pwh4130
407 pwh4130 http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/407/avatar/c50_626777618_1219183087.jpg?1293016028 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/pwh4130,407/all 08/25/06 1 36 8 1 1 5 27