Latest Product Reviews

RSS

Odyssey Linear Cable

“Untitled”

C138_92312980_1262029594
great line...i got this after snapping my gyro lines 4 time in one month. it is really smooth and gets your brakes dialed!i have a white rim with all of the paint melting off and it still has one hell of a good braking power to it...i love it!
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member mikey0515
1297 mikey0515 http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/1297/avatar/c50_1297_45b80ed58c864.jpg?1293017962 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/mikey0515,1297/all 11/07/06 3 6 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/mikey0515,1297/setup 2 3 2 4

Odyssey Elementry Stem Stem

“Untitled”

C138_93334170_1262029545
The odyssey elementary stem is by far the lightest and strongest stem you can get. When i first got my stem i was riding our trails and i nose-dived and stacked it really bad. My frame was cracked, my forks were bent,my rims were bent, my bars were cracked and nearly everything was either wrecked or scratched except my stem.i was amazed i thought it was a rip off piece of junk but it didnt break.I've had it for about 2 years and it hasnt played up or anything. thats why i reccomend this stem for you.its light,strong,it comes in good colours and its fairly cheap,i got mine for $50.00 and it has saved me alot of money because i usually go through stems like toilet paper. thankyou odyssey for making such a good stem.

Eastern Bikes Electron Rear Wheel Wheels

“Untitled”

C138_93215780_1262029538
i got this rim awhile back and i had it for thre months and the driver stripped out...i was informed the driver would cost almost as much as a new one! so i just dug up my old rim and used that for a few months untill i got my new rim :)...but anyways...i dont know if i was inlucky or its a bad rim so i wouldnt recomend it to anyone. hope this helps!
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member mikey0515
1297 mikey0515 http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/1297/avatar/c50_1297_45b80ed58c864.jpg?1293017962 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/mikey0515,1297/all 11/07/06 3 6 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/mikey0515,1297/setup 2 3 2 4

Odyssey M2 Trigger Brake Lever

“Untitled”

C138_91389860_1262029554
M2 this is good lever most people that i know run a cable and are runnig the the other trigger lever so if you run a gyro its good lightwieght i especially dont mind it but hey to me bmx is about exercise and gettiing out of the hous!!!
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member Foxxie Boy in the HOOD
1067 Foxxie Boy in the HOOD http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/1067/avatar/c50_1067_46ed6a976e5c2.jpg?1293017242 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/Foxxie-Boy-in-the-HOOD,1067/all 10/28/06 5 3 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/Foxxie-Boy-in-the-HOOD,1067/setup 4

Odyssey London Mod

“Untitled”

C138_91867270_1262029561
i actually run this most people tell me its too heavy but really its all around good for dual cables so i recommened it for poeple who run gyros
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member Foxxie Boy in the HOOD
1067 Foxxie Boy in the HOOD http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/1067/avatar/c50_1067_46ed6a976e5c2.jpg?1293017242 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/Foxxie-Boy-in-the-HOOD,1067/all 10/28/06 5 3 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/Foxxie-Boy-in-the-HOOD,1067/setup 4

DK Iron Cross Grips Grips

“Untitled”

C138_91557780_1262029607
these grips are all around good i still run them they are little bit worn out and well they size is perfect for me 130mm that is waht i always run i highly recommened these for people who run short bars!!!
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member Foxxie Boy in the HOOD
1067 Foxxie Boy in the HOOD http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/1067/avatar/c50_1067_46ed6a976e5c2.jpg?1293017242 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/Foxxie-Boy-in-the-HOOD,1067/all 10/28/06 5 3 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/Foxxie-Boy-in-the-HOOD,1067/setup 4

Shadow Conspiracy Alloy Bar Ends

“Untitled”

C138_s600_20120987
aaaaaahhhhhhhhh yes these are some good bar ends they look really cool for the the logo and the crow on the end of the bar its nice i rcommened them plus they are cheap at 10bucks that is a deal.
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member Foxxie Boy in the HOOD
1067 Foxxie Boy in the HOOD http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/1067/avatar/c50_1067_46ed6a976e5c2.jpg?1293017242 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/Foxxie-Boy-in-the-HOOD,1067/all 10/28/06 5 3 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/Foxxie-Boy-in-the-HOOD,1067/setup 4

Dia Compe Tech77 Lever Brake Lever

“Untitled”

C138_93228990_1262029643
A living lgend. The first ever to use hinged clamp. Bmx perferred. I had a problem with runnign the right side lever, because my thubm would get scraped and cut from the nut sticking out, so I ordered the Tech 77 front brake lever, and simply flipped it around, for a flush bottom end. The best and only lever ive ever ran. Plus, you look good in it.
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member mikereisma
1977 mikereisma http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/1977/avatar/c50_1977_45df53e597e84.jpg?1293019784 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/mikereisma,1977/all 12/03/06 14 7 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/mikereisma,1977/setup 1 6 7 2

Dia Compe FS 990 Brakes

“Untitled”

C138_92793790_1262029644
Best ever. Well, so far. I got these brakes as a 2nd user, of over 2 years, and ive had them now for 1 1/2 years. The only bad thing is that the plastic casing of the spring will tear a bit, but otherwise these are problemfree, and light, and have always stood up for me. Hopefully for you too.
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member mikereisma
1977 mikereisma http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/1977/avatar/c50_1977_45df53e597e84.jpg?1293019784 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/mikereisma,1977/all 12/03/06 14 7 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/mikereisma,1977/setup 1 6 7 2