Latest Product Reviews

RSS

Animal Lite Pegs Pegs

“Untitled”

C138_91551760_1262029383
I got these pegs about 2 years ago because Animal is legit. They are really nice pegs. Slide fast. Ends don't cave in like some other lite pegs. I ride a lot of street and park with these pegs and they always do their job.
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member Mortis
506 Mortis http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/506/avatar/c50_506_4511fee0e31a9.jpg?1293016205 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/Mortis,506/all 09/03/06 18 2 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/Mortis,506/setup 1 1 3

SNAFU Mobeus Detangler

“Untitled”

C138_97950920_1271698056
A light and simple gyro design. No problems to be had here. Smooth and perfect.
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member Rich Red
1647 Rich Red http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/1647/avatar/c50_1647_45a14ee674096.jpg?1293019032 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/Rich-Red,1647/all 11/19/06 20 13 2 13 5 6

Odyssey Elementry Stem Stem

“Untitled”

C138_93334170_1262029545
Genious design that will be copied from now on. Striaght forward light, strong and dynamic. What more could you ask for? Gyro tabs available. Cool colours never hurt either. When the instructions are actually used, the stem does not seem to slip. The only people slipping these are the people saying "what instructions?", "what tightening specifics?". Enough said.
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member Rich Red
1647 Rich Red http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/1647/avatar/c50_1647_45a14ee674096.jpg?1293019032 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/Rich-Red,1647/all 11/19/06 20 13 2 13 5 6

Profile Imperial Sprocket Sprocket

“Untitled”

C138_91942820_1262029388
Light and strong. Generally all you need in a sprocket. Not the first choice for sprockets chunks and true disaster tricks though.
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member Rich Red
1647 Rich Red http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/1647/avatar/c50_1647_45a14ee674096.jpg?1293019032 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/Rich-Red,1647/all 11/19/06 20 13 2 13 5 6

MacNeil Macneil Light Bars Handlebars

“Untitled”

C138_91866850_1262029398
Really light bars with various sizes height wise and width wise as well. Colours are good. I snapped a set of handlebars at the weld, from riding not throwing my bike. I know two other people who snapped theirs as well. Maybe not the best bars out there, although the new MacNeil bars are guaranteed against these such probelems from before.
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member Rich Red
1647 Rich Red http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/1647/avatar/c50_1647_45a14ee674096.jpg?1293019032 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/Rich-Red,1647/all 11/19/06 20 13 2 13 5 6

Coalition Seat Seat

“Untitled”

C138_92886950_1262029634
this seat is really good. i like it because it is the only seat i have not broke. it is even east to pinch so you can do barspins. it is also really lite. the only bad thing about it is that it is not the most comfortable seat.
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member kevin7
1972 kevin7 /images/default/avatar/c50.png http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/kevin7,1972/all 12/03/06 1 1 2

Odyssey 41 Thermal Cranks Cranks

“Untitled”

C138_93210380_1262029550
well to start off. i only rode street with these cranks. the good things about the cranks is that they are cheap and lite. the bad thing about these cranks is that they come loose almost everyday. i put tread lock on it and it still didnt help. overall these cranks are good if you are not hard on cranks.
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member kevin7
1972 kevin7 /images/default/avatar/c50.png http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/kevin7,1972/all 12/03/06 1 1 2

Hoffman Bikes BAMA Frame

“Untitled”

C138_91986510_1262029435
i got this frame last year for x-mas and it is great i still have it. the chainstays were a little longer than i expected but for the most part this frame is reliable for just about any riding someone wants to do. i think im going to get the same frame when i need one except im going to get 21 in tt instead of 20.5
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member nc street rdr
540 nc street rdr http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/540/avatar/c50_540_450216043e038.jpg?1293016260 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/nc-street-rdr,540/all 09/06/06 5 2 4 1 2

Eastern Bikes Grim Reaper Frame

“Untitled”

C138_93192160_1262029462
this is the frame you dream off and if you gat it you think you can fly , its so leightweight that you can hop on everything , it has only 1 bad point , and that is protect for the sand
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member dirtynorthbmx
1937 dirtynorthbmx http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/1937/avatar/c50_1937_45713a6c49f49.jpg?1293019722 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/dirtynorthbmx,1937/all 12/01/06 2 1 5

Odyssey 99er Seat

“Untitled”

C138_93209980_1262029578
this seat is really hard and isnt that comfortable to sit on, the design is neat and tidy though and it is imposible to rip pretty much, i had this seat for about a year and i only riped it a tiny bit at the sides. all over its a good seat as long as you dont want to sit down.
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member little joe
1893 little joe http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/1893/avatar/c50_1893_457730dcc3dba.jpg?1293019598 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/little-joe,1893/all 11/30/06 10