Latest Product Reviews

RSS

Odyssey Evolver Brakes

“Untitled”

C138_91601800_1262029377
I had these brakes for probaly liek 2 years then the fly brakes came out and I was quick to get a pair of them. Now these brakes are on a bike I made for my girlfriend. and they are working fine.
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member UNTurndown
264 UNTurndown http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/264/avatar/c50_264_4575014eb7d9c.jpg?1293015750 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/UNTurndown,264/all 08/17/06 21 3 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/UNTurndown,264/setup 3 24 2

Animal Lite Pegs Pegs

“Untitled”

C138_91551760_1262029383
I got these pegs back when I was super in to grinding. I muct have found everthing in my town and grinded it, so much fun back then with all your friends. Pegs lasted me about 3 years still I stopped grinding all the time and took my pegs off. Now when ever I put them back on I still use them. great long lasting pegs.
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member UNTurndown
264 UNTurndown http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/264/avatar/c50_264_4575014eb7d9c.jpg?1293015750 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/UNTurndown,264/all 08/17/06 21 3 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/UNTurndown,264/setup 3 24 2

Profile SS Front Rear Hub

“Untitled”

C138_92792480_1262029411
Oh yeah I remember this one pretty much I thought pissh ill just get a 14mm front axle and never have to think about bending it. So true but in reality I didnt even to smith grinds that much so I really wasnt going to bend a 3/8s anyway. But I got it anyway and it held up great. I actually sold it after I had it for about a year and half and it was rolling just fine. Got a profile mini hub after that.
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member UNTurndown
264 UNTurndown http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/264/avatar/c50_264_4575014eb7d9c.jpg?1293015750 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/UNTurndown,264/all 08/17/06 21 3 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/UNTurndown,264/setup 3 24 2

Profile SS Rear Rear Hub

“Untitled”

C138_91544180_1262029410
I had this hub for like 3 years before I finally got a mini hub shell then all I did was transfer all my internals and put then in the mini shell and build it up. The hub held up great for street, I would recomend using the hub guard with it to make sure those spokes and flange are out of harmsway. Other than that its a great hub.
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member UNTurndown
264 UNTurndown http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/264/avatar/c50_264_4575014eb7d9c.jpg?1293015750 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/UNTurndown,264/all 08/17/06 21 3 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/UNTurndown,264/setup 3 24 2

Profile BMX Mini Race Front Hub

“Untitled”

C138_screen_shot_2013_12_31_at_11.17.03_am
Very smooth hub, I had one for 2 years and it held up great. Just got a new one built up, only reason I got a new one was so I could have a fresh new wheel to go with back wheel and new frame.
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member UNTurndown
264 UNTurndown http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/264/avatar/c50_264_4575014eb7d9c.jpg?1293015750 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/UNTurndown,264/all 08/17/06 21 3 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/UNTurndown,264/setup 3 24 2

Profile Mini Rear Hub

“Untitled”

C138_minirearpolished
I have had this hub for about 6 months now. Laced it up to a Duralectra and its rolling great. Havent had any problmes at all. Ive got the 3/8s Ti stud and they are holding up fine for Trails and street use with no pegs.
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member UNTurndown
264 UNTurndown http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/264/avatar/c50_264_4575014eb7d9c.jpg?1293015750 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/UNTurndown,264/all 08/17/06 21 3 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/UNTurndown,264/setup 3 24 2

Odyssey Seven KA Rim

“Untitled”

C138_92761920_1262029593
Really nice rim, Laces up easy, very light weight and alittle wider for more strenght. Highly recomended.
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member UNTurndown
264 UNTurndown http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/264/avatar/c50_264_4575014eb7d9c.jpg?1293015750 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/UNTurndown,264/all 08/17/06 21 3 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/UNTurndown,264/setup 3 24 2

Profile Imperial Sprocket Sprocket

“Untitled”

C138_91942820_1262029388
Great little sprocket if you dont grind, unless you get the guard that fits the 24-26t sprockets. I have a 28t model and have had it for about a year. Teeth are worn but are holding up fine. Still spins true and no bent teeth. Definitely recomend one if you are not into grinding.
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member UNTurndown
264 UNTurndown http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/264/avatar/c50_264_4575014eb7d9c.jpg?1293015750 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/UNTurndown,264/all 08/17/06 21 3 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/UNTurndown,264/setup 3 24 2

Profile SS Blackjack Sprocket Sprocket

“Untitled”

C138_92826830_1262029389
I got this sprocket in highschool when I switched to a cassette wheel in the back. Got it in a 36t which was the smallest possible back then. Held up fine grinded on it a bit but did pretty good. Kind of ugly design thats the only thing I could say. Dont know why I got it but I guess I though it was cool back then.
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member UNTurndown
264 UNTurndown http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/264/avatar/c50_264_4575014eb7d9c.jpg?1293015750 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/UNTurndown,264/all 08/17/06 21 3 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/UNTurndown,264/setup 3 24 2