Latest Product Reviews

RSS

Odyssey GTX Detangler

“Untitled”

C138_92429780_1262029555
I never noticed how my unsmooth my old detangler had become until I replaced it with a gtx-r. It feels so much better that there is no way i'm ever going to use a different detangler anytime soon. This product is well worth it's price.
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member Bast
1992 Bast http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/1992/avatar/c50_91650360_1253203931.jpg?1293019818 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/Bast,1992/all 12/03/06 2 9 2

Profile Whippit Sprocket Sprocket

“Untitled”

C138_91374390_1262029391
Definitely had this sprocket on my S&M NG Dirtbike, kick ass bike. I didnt really grind much when i had that bike that was in the SNAP days when all there was were trails. And street was curb cut outs. oh yeah those were the days. Had the sprocket in 44t and still have it til this day so if you want it than let me know.
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member UNTurndown
264 UNTurndown http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/264/avatar/c50_264_4575014eb7d9c.jpg?1293015750 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/UNTurndown,264/all 08/17/06 21 3 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/UNTurndown,264/setup 3 24 2

Tree Bicycle Co. Original Sprocket Sprocket

“Untitled”

C138_og_25t_spline
Sam is a great guy and I will support him as much as I can. However if some other company made these sprockets I would still ride one. Im not as much into grinding as I was a few years ago but when I was this sprocket held up great and slide great with the guard. Now I still ride one and the sprocket has lasted me for 2 years since i dont grind on it. No complants.
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member UNTurndown
264 UNTurndown http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/264/avatar/c50_264_4575014eb7d9c.jpg?1293015750 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/UNTurndown,264/all 08/17/06 21 3 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/UNTurndown,264/setup 3 24 2

Odyssey Elementry Stem Stem

“Untitled”

C138_93334170_1262029545
I have had this stem on for about a year right now and have no complants what so ever. Only ones I hear are for people bitching about how ugly it looks. It does look strange but at first, But you dont even notice it after a little bit. The stem its self has yet to slip on me. All i use to tighten it is the supplied 8mm allen wrench tighten it as much as you can by hand with that and you are good to go. The only negative thing that I can say about the stem is that taking it on and off can be a pain unless you keep those cardboard tubes that come packeaged with it.
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member UNTurndown
264 UNTurndown http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/264/avatar/c50_264_4575014eb7d9c.jpg?1293015750 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/UNTurndown,264/all 08/17/06 21 3 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/UNTurndown,264/setup 3 24 2

Profile Clamp-On Stem Stem

“Untitled”

C138_93250190_1262029408
I had this stem like 4-5 years ago on my S&M NG Dirtbike. Man that bike was kick ass at the time. The stem held up fine, definitely heavy compared to todays standards. Yet did its job. No complants
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member UNTurndown
264 UNTurndown http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/264/avatar/c50_264_4575014eb7d9c.jpg?1293015750 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/UNTurndown,264/all 08/17/06 21 3 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/UNTurndown,264/setup 3 24 2

Tree Bicycle Co. Original Sprocket Sprocket

“Untitled”

C138_og_25t_spline
Great sprocket. I'm on my third one now (first one I had was on a bike that got stolen, then I ended up changing from 30-11 to 25-9), and they've all taken a lot of abuse and stayed pretty true. Although I don't bash my sprocket as much as I used to (due to having 25-9), I still beat the hell out of it doing rodeo grinds, Porter grinds, and whatnot, and it's really no worse for the wear. I highly recommend getting one of these.
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member CMcMahon
390 CMcMahon http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/390/avatar/c50_390_44ecda0b3e256.jpg?1293015996 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/CMcMahon,390/all 08/23/06 46 1 4 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/CMcMahon,390/setup 6 11 41 4 6

Odyssey M2 Lever Small Brake Lever

“Untitled”

C138_91985790_1262029552
This lever is by far the best i have yet to own. I started running a gyro about a year ago and i had a reglar small odyssey lever, and it felt very squishy and at times stiff to were the lever acually moves small distances and stopped and continued doing that. The odyssy M2 lever is the lever to go for if you plan on running a gyro, its comfortable, smooth and you wont have to us all of your lunch money on one, like me...

Odyssey Gyro G3 Detangler

“Untitled”

C138_91963100_1262029556
classic awesome product hate how you have to have it exact to not make it click on the rotation lol..
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member maxen24
839 maxen24 http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/839/avatar/c50_839_46de37596c317.jpg?1293016767 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/maxen24,839/all 10/08/06 38 1 3 6 1

Odyssey Evolver Brakes

“Untitled”

C138_91601800_1262029377
very user friendley love this brake not a fan of the weight but guess thats why they came out with tht evo 2 and the finish tends to wear quickly and the metal seems soft but over good brake for the price
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member maxen24
839 maxen24 http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/839/avatar/c50_839_46de37596c317.jpg?1293016767 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/maxen24,839/all 10/08/06 38 1 3 6 1

Odyssey Senior Saddle Seat

“Untitled”

C138_91809620_1262029566
small and lightweight and a good price odyessy has always been at the top of there game and i run the white and it cleans up real easy thanks odyssey for your years of perfection ..
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member maxen24
839 maxen24 http://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/839/avatar/c50_839_46de37596c317.jpg?1293016767 http://www.vitalbmx.com/community/maxen24,839/all 10/08/06 38 1 3 6 1