Specialized 2012 P.Series Preview / Woodward West Session 14

Take a look at all of the brand new 2012 P. Series bikes from Specialized along with some clips of their flow team shredding Woodward West.

Credit: Justin Brantley
Related:
Create New Tag
14 comments
  • Brokenbmx

    9/28/2011 9:39 PM

    jeff wells, i know what it is but why 520 over 4130 or is it just another name for 4130?

  • RapandBMX

    9/28/2011 3:47 PM

    all u gotta do to have a successful bike brand is to have an off the hook team and ok parts thats why cult makes so much money and im not hatin on cult cuz its still my fav brand but this brand should have picked a team with already well known riders if they really want to make money and im not hatin on this team either they are great riders but not well known

  • rideallday661

    9/28/2011 3:39 PM

    ahaha cheeseburger!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!(casey simpson)

  • perezLW

    9/28/2011 3:39 PM

    Trying to get back in to BMX LAME

  • daniel 21

    9/28/2011 3:03 PM

    ive seen beach cruisers from specialized with my own eyes!!!

  • Jeff_Wells

    9/28/2011 9:16 AM

    I have one (2011 P20) had to change the cranks and stock chain and the plastic seat had to go for me, otherwise under 24 lbs and it's solid as hell. 520 Reynolds is the type of tubeset used, Reynolds makes good stuff. Same as some companies using Sanko or specifying 4130 or whatever.

  • josh.chase2

    9/28/2011 8:59 AM

    lol

  • Brokenbmx

    9/28/2011 8:58 AM

    We sell specialized at the shop i work at, they make great product. whats the story with the 520 renyolds chromoly? there team looks solid as hell!

  • jimonbike

    9/28/2011 7:34 AM

    who cares what they make. that little dude in the vid was pretty sick, and i ride a haro (haro makes beach cruisers) and love it, i dont care what other things they make as long as the one im riding is good, they could make chocolate doughnuts for all i care . . . wait that would be pretty sweet i like chocolate doughnuts lol

  • choowy4130

    9/28/2011 4:02 AM

    "In my opinion" you are retarded for thinking specialized makes cruisers bikes and " In my opinion" specialized could be a good bmx manufacturer but there are to busy making sick road bikes and down hill bikes.

  • dave lawrence

    9/27/2011 7:43 PM

    Beach Cruisers?

    Specialized makes just about every type of bike, but I haven't really seen any beach cruisers, and I work in a Specialized Concept store in part of one of, if not the largest Specialized dealer in the world.

  • orionkalt

    9/27/2011 6:00 PM

    i know bryce

  • daniel 21

    9/27/2011 2:56 PM

    pretty good riding. but in my opinion specialized should stick to mountain bikes and beach cruisers, and maybe start up a new scooter brand!

  • BJ Tomczik

    9/27/2011 12:43 PM

    Specialized rules!

Hello Vital BMX Visitor,

We’re conducting a survey and would appreciate your input. Your answers will help Vital and the BMX industry better understand what riders like you want. Survey results will be used to recognize top brands. Make your voice heard!

Five lucky people will be selected at random to win a Vital BMX t-shirt.

Thanks in advance,

The Vital BMX Crew

Take Survey