Dennis Enarson is the 2018 Vital BMX Rider of the Year!

After an absolutely incredible year, we're proud to award the 2018 Vital BMX Rider of the Year title to Dennis Enarson!

Between the Caps Lock video, exceptional performances at all different types of contests (FISE, Vans BMX Pro Cup, Nitro World Games, X Games), and consistently representing BMX in the best light possible, Dennis Enarson is truly in a league of his own. 

Dennis also won the Vital BMX Rider of the Year award in 2015, making him the first rider to win it twice.

Stay tuned for a new interview with Dennis that we'll be dropping shortly. Until then, re-watch Caps Lock - 


Congratulations, Dennis! Thank you for making BMX a better place!

Create New Tag
Show More Comment(s) / Leave a Comment