Top 10 Haro Riders Announced  Click here to see all 38 prizes that are up for grabs.

After carefully watching every video that was entered in the Join Team Haro contest, Ryan Nyquist, Rob Darden, and Colin Mackay decided that these ten riders (in no particular order) were the best of the bunch: Nick Cooper, Stephen Bohn, Marcus Tooker, Tony Watkinson, Matt Sparks, Steve Woodward, Josh Perry, JJ Palmere, Mike Fede, and Marcos Torres (scroll down to see each of their videos). These guys will all be headed to Greenville, NC in the middle of February to hang out, ride at The Unit, and then one of them is going to wind up with a full-on Haro sponsorship. Who do you think will take the win? Go to the Forums and let us know. We will be covering the weekend in Greenville, and things are going to be nuts.

There were 28 other prizes up for grabs in this contest as well, including two free Haro bikes. Check back here on Vital BMX on February 1 for a list of all the winners. There were over 100 great entries, so click here to check them all out. Good luck to everyone.

The Top 10 Videos in Random Order (click each to watch their video)

Top 10 Haro Riders Announced  JJ Palmere   Photo Josh Perry
Photo Marcos Torres  Photo Marcus Tooker
Photo Matt Sparks  Photo

Mike Fede

Photo Nick Cooper  Photo Stephen Bohn
Photo Steve Woodward  Photo Tony Watkinson

 Click here to watch all of the entries.

Create New Tag
Show More Comment(s) / Leave a Comment