PhotoWe're excited to announce the next eight riders that will be competing in the Vital BMX Game of Bike at Vans Skatepark in Orange, CA on October 9th. If you can't make it, be sure to watch the live webcast here on!

New riders are listed in bold.
1. Ryan Nyquist
2. Todd Meyn
3. Sean Sexton
4. Brett Banasiewicz
5. Kevin Kiraly
6. Morgan Wade
7. Aaron Smith
8. Mike Spinner
9. Dennis Enarson
10. Gary Young
11. Ben Hucke
12. Brian Kachinsky
13. Colin Mackay
14. Kelly Bolton
15. Dakota Roche
16. Drew Bezanson

Create New Tag
Show More Comment(s) / Leave a Comment