S&M Sicknesssssss

Related:
Create New Tag

2/15/2012 7:29 AM
Edited Date/Time: 2/15/2012 11:51 AM

Been a while since I posted a Bike check...

Frame - S&M LTF
Bars - Odyssey Space Bars
Grips - ODI
Stem - Primo Aneyerlator
Headset - Primo
Forks - Cult Sect
Cranks - Eastern Nomads - one broken sad
Pedals - Premium Slims
Bottom Bracket - Demolition
Seat Post - Animal
Seat - Cult Pivotal
Chain - KMC

Wheel set - Red G=Sport Rollcages laced to a Polished Profile Mini in back, and Odyssey Vandero 2 in the front (3/8ths female is the way to go!)

Both wheels wrapped in Animal TWW Tires for a fresh look.

Sorry, im a photographer, i couldnt just post normal pics..

[LINK TO IMAGE]

[LINK TO IMAGE]

[LINK TO IMAGE]

|

It's me, Dee Hos

>

30+ Refs!!!!!

2/15/2012 9:09 AM

Bike is dialed man, glad your back! Last picta is geyy, get rid of the odd coloring and it might be cool!

|

Blair & Jasmin | Stella | Roxanna | Arianna v2 | Instagram: @Blakeyardigan

Ref's- TCbmx, Eatmybutt, Tito24, Trentydoo, Night Light, Ninjacat33, fly for life, Showtime402, \BMX-1995/, Pavmio, Bmx-Junkie, Dream, Ticaleb, Ricked_Em

2/15/2012 9:26 AM

Great looking bike, man! Shop broken into that last pic and it will be perfect! wink

|

Refs: Tito24, RiverSideRider, Stussy, Nettyspaghetti, Daniel24, Freddydapice, BrokenBMX, SuperstarDK, HardBMX_Tim. There's more, but I'm too lazy to look them up, haha.

2/15/2012 9:48 AM

Chuck8273 wrote:

Great looking bike, man! Shop broken into that last pic and it will be perfect! wink

do whattt????

|

It's me, Dee Hos

>

30+ Refs!!!!!

2/15/2012 9:49 AM
Edited Date/Time: 2/15/2012 11:51 AM

wtff

|

It's me, Dee Hos

>

30+ Refs!!!!!

2/15/2012 9:53 AM

Chuck8273 wrote:

Dee Hos wrote:

do whattt????

Photoshop Brokenbmx into that last pic, since he doesn't like it. Then that pic will be awesome!!!!

|