Stranger thrash bars S&M Factory
WTP patron 25
Challenger
Tibias
Tuffman 30T
Inspired pedals
Profile-Birdcage
Mix-VS

Few spokes missing due to pegless manoeuvres, loads of weird noises, lots of rust. Just the way it should be.

Photo

Photo

Photo

Photo

|

I do stuff and I'm not good at it.
I got refs

2/2/2014 3:42 AM

FUCK YES!!!

|

2/2/2014 3:51 AM

LOVE IT!!!!

|

Refs: Tito24, RiverSideRider, Stussy, Nettyspaghetti, Daniel24, Freddydapice, BrokenBMX, SuperstarDK, HardBMX_Tim. There's more, but I'm too lazy to look them up, haha.

2/2/2014 5:18 AM

looks nice.

|

RIDE OR DIE

THE ROUTER

Instagram: Luislorentebmx

2/2/2014 7:30 AM

Holy hell you back wheel is missing spokes! Looks rad!

|

Blair & Jasmin | Stella | Roxanna | Arianna v2 | Instagram: @Blakeyardigan

Ref's- TCbmx, Eatmybutt, Tito24, Trentydoo, Night Light, Ninjacat33, fly for life, Showtime402, \BMX-1995/, Pavmio, Bmx-Junkie, Dream, Ticaleb, Ricked_Em

2/2/2014 8:53 AM

Cheers all

Blake - Yeah, can't ride something that feels new, unless its rusty, creaking and rides like shit then i won't be happy, suprisingly this isn't that bad at the moment though, the back wheel rubs a bit but with the gearing it doesn't matter. It was set-up nice once but didn't touch it for a few months so it got thrown about and trashed learning pegless crooks hahaha, haven't had time/don't want to mend it because of engine swap in the golf. Atleast the car works properly hahaha

|

I got refs

2/2/2014 8:54 AM

Peglass crooks, thats fucking crazy.

|

Blair & Jasmin | Stella | Roxanna | Arianna v2 | Instagram: @Blakeyardigan

Ref's- TCbmx, Eatmybutt, Tito24, Trentydoo, Night Light, Ninjacat33, fly for life, Showtime402, \BMX-1995/, Pavmio, Bmx-Junkie, Dream, Ticaleb, Ricked_Em

2/2/2014 9:00 AM

Brokenbmx wrote:

Peglass crooks, thats fucking crazy.

Hell of a lot easier with a few washers by the axle bolt and a guardless N4FL, friend wanted the hub back though so I to re-lace my profile, works alright.

|