La, Korea Town?

Related:
Create New Tag

9/20/2013 6:20 PM
Edited Date/Time: 9/20/2013 8:18 PM

Anyone near K-town that knows any good spots? Radio Korea seems nice but it's filled with skaters on sundays...

|

9/21/2013 9:36 AM

duh herro?

|

Old bike VVV

California Living

I now have a more or less stock sunday scout with a complete Demo rear wheel. Sue me

9/21/2013 12:10 PM

haha

|

"It's not a scooter, it's a bike." - Van Homan
My Fit

9/21/2013 4:33 PM
Edited Date/Time: 9/21/2013 4:38 PM

Original thread was asking if anyone around K-town would be down to ride. Then I realized I find it hard to ride with other people unless they are the really progressive type of riders. Although i'm not sure wheter or not I'd consider myself
"progressive" as I only know how to do a handful of tricks.....Sometimes I don't understand myself.... I might be bi-polar O_O I've been ridding alone since I started riding sometimes it gets boring but it's pretty decent. Then I thought who the fuck is going to want to ride so then I edited and posted some dumb shit to throw everyone off and divert the attention from my thread tongue

|

9/23/2013 11:30 AM

Aav1996 wrote:

Original thread was asking if anyone around K-town would be down to ride. Then I realized I find it hard to ride with other people unless they are the really progressive type of riders. Although i'm not sure wheter or not I'd consider myself
"progressive" as I only know how to do a handful of tricks.....Sometimes I don't understand myself.... I might be bi-polar O_O I've been ridding alone since I started riding sometimes it gets boring but it's pretty decent. Then I thought who the fuck is going to want to ride so then I edited and posted some dumb shit to throw everyone off and divert the attention from my thread tongue

Just ride with everyone! It doesn't matter if they're super progressive or not, it's all about the sense of adventure, exploration, and good vibes...

|

9/23/2013 5:41 PM

zachkrejmas wrote: