Alienation

Related:
Create New Tag

12/21/2008 8:08 AM

I've heard some bad vibes about Alienation recently, but I've had their Black Sheep rim and PBR rim (front rim), and both have held up fine. Also, they had the best Interbike presentation of any that I saw, and their website has all necessary wheel building information, which would save me the trouble of emailing/calling the company, and is actually a huge plus for me. I'm not looking for a freecoaster or a race cassette hub (I need a 14mil cassette hub 48h), so I probably won't be buying anything from Alienation for my wheels, but I'm just wondering where in the name of Hubert Blaine Wolfeschlegelsteinhausenbergerdorff, Sr. did this bad reputation come to Alienation...I mean, you can say the PBR rims suck, but they're single wall and cheap.

|

I do stuff and I'm not good at it.

12/21/2008 11:06 AM

i had the runaway back rim and the deviant front rim...and i put quite a few dents in the back... but i beat the shit out that poor thing... haha there was this construction in our town a few weeks back and there was this huge gap from one slab of concrete to another .... probably about 10 foot... maybe more? idk... but i came hauling ass at it... and i hit a bump right before i bunnyhopped and it through me funny and i cased so hard it dented the FUCK out of my rim and pushed the bead of the tire off the rim... it looked like i really messed it up when really i just had to deflate the tire and rebead the tire hahhahahah but they arent too bad... haha not shitty... but not the best rim i have riddin... also i FUCKIN hate the spell check on here... like half my words are underlined in red... haha

|

dont think of it as rape, think of it as surprise sex. and who doesnt love a surprise?

12/21/2008 2:12 PM

48 holes suck they only put 48 hole on peice of shit single walls

|

12/21/2008 2:18 PM

fuck 48's. tibug is a scrawny bitch. lol

|