Another Shoe Thread

Related:
Create New Tag

7/14/2013 1:41 PM

Its time for me to get new shoes & Ive been riding Osiris since I started & for the past 4 years & 9 pairs of shoes I feel its time to pick a new brand. They mustve changed rubber compounds because they only last 4-5 months now.
Im looking for mids preferbly but don't know what to pick tbh. I kinda like number mids but then again I dont know how good they grip/last.

|

Instagram

Refs:tomdon x4,Xxohioanxx,BigCurn, Don't remember the rest

7/14/2013 1:43 PM

Sk8-Hi

/thread.

|

I do stuff and I'm not good at it.
I got refs

7/14/2013 1:44 PM

I'm a big fan of the Vans sole although I ripped my Halfcabs yesterday.
Emerica Westgates are some dope ass shoes, they have soles similar to Nikes but thicker.
Otherwise you can't go wrong with the good ol' Halfcabs.
Right now I'm riding some Stefan Janoskis not bad, but I messed them up inside and they hurt my right foot.

|

"Are they punkin' me Tio, are they punkin' me?"

7/14/2013 1:53 PM

Honestly the new ones kinda look a bit boring but.... Almond Footwear make seriously nice shoes! I have Belmont Premiums the leather ones. Really, Really comfortable. Flexible Soles, nice thick Tongue. I would recommend Almond in a heart beat! Just don't try & get Stickers from their website, they took my money & then in 3 weeks refunded it after i emailed them & asked where my stickers where haha.

|

7/14/2013 1:55 PM

Buy my nikesb dunks : D

|

45 refs and counting check profile.

7/14/2013 1:58 PM
Edited Date/Time: 7/14/2013 2:00 PM

I'm thinking about shoes too, anyone know if fallen patriots are good?

Anywho, Emerica makes good shoes. The new heretics are pretty sweet I may try those. My emerica g6s were pretty good I rode and skated in them since they came out. Only bad thing is 80 bucks for those lol.

The vans have good grip but I constantly rip all my vans and I'm so fucking bored of them and prefer cupsole, fatter shoes than paper thin vulc shoes.