Atomlab BMX

Related:
Create New Tag

11/8/2009 6:30 PM

Mostly MTB, but I came from the MTB world and I KNOW that Atomlab makes some of the most bombproof stuff out there.

Check it...there's a BMX specific section...

http://atomlab.com/webstoremain.html

|

I do stuff and I'm not good at it.

11/8/2009 6:36 PM

ATOMLAB DOES BMX NOW?!?!?!?!
I love their mtb stuff, one of the guys at our bike shop rides one.

|

"I don't care if my dog can eat people, I'll fucking eat people."
"I dunno man, maybe it was a nickname from your bitch, I don't know
thought maybe you had like an albino penis, like the color of a ping-pong ball."

[LINK TO IMAGE]

11/8/2009 6:39 PM

cool, and yeah atomlab does make good stuff, i know the pedals look good... all of em except the clipless

|

R.I.P. COMPTON
E-mail:chrisschmall@yahoo.com
Refs:chadr, spikez5, umpgotti, brenden1207

First MOTM 12/2010

11/8/2009 6:40 PM

You and I are the only two people on here that have ever heard of Atomlab.Theres a big wide world out there past Dan's.Albies,and Empire.Don't be afraid to look around.

|

Mostly peaceful posting on vital.

P0ngPenis wrote:

They have made 20" rims for a while, but they seem to be testing the waters now with bars and more variety of rims. We'll see how it goes. Really well made stuff, for sure.

|

my friend had trail kings and loved them.

|

Vital's Official New Mod!

FOR SALE MUST CLICK!!!

Ed note.....OK,us three

|

11/8/2009 6:43 PM

Atom lab has sick shit, my buddy has some stuff on his dj mtb.

|

BMX riding Cop... Let that sink in for a minute.

11/8/2009 6:44 PM

bloghogs wrote:

You and I are the only two people on here that have ever heard of Atomlab.Theres a big wide world out there past Dan's.Albies,and Empire.Don't be afraid to look around.

no... i've heard of atomlab, i was gonna ride 26" because my friend wast trying to convince me into buying one, but its much more expensive than bmx or else i would be riding 26"...

|

R.I.P. COMPTON

First MOTM 12/2010