BMX Christmas

Related:
Create New Tag

12/25/2018 10:35 AM

Did you guys buy any parts this Christmas?

|

12/25/2018 10:58 AM

No frenz, no famly, no prezentz.

|

12/25/2018 11:17 AM

Only thing I buy for Christmas is beer

|

12/25/2018 12:08 PM

As a week early present to myself I got an S&M Cymbal hub guard, revenge industries wheelset and brown 2.25 Donnasqueaks. Took this pic yesterday on a Christmas Eve rip before heading to the family functions.

[LINK TO IMAGE]

|

12/25/2018 12:09 PM

I got a 2016 WTP Crysis as an early gift this year. I got a new pair of Fox Dirtpaw gloves this morning and a pair of vans

|

12/25/2018 12:31 PM

Didn't get anything, but I'll treat myself with a helmet, guard sprocket and some hub guards as a late christmas present when I catch a good deal on one or more of the mentioned products.

|

12/25/2018 12:42 PM

CHILDISHGAMBINO wrote:

I got a 2016 WTP Crysis as an early gift this year. I got a new pair of Fox Dirtpaw gloves this morning and a pair of vans

Ah those Fox Dirtpaw gloves are the shit man

|

I don't crash, I do random gravity checks...

12/25/2018 12:45 PM

CHILDISHGAMBINO wrote:

HondaCRFRacer wrote:

Ah those Fox Dirtpaw gloves are the shit man

First pair of gloves that fit me perfectly. Like a glove even.

|

12/25/2018 1:07 PM
Edited Date/Time: 12/25/2018 1:16 PM

I got some new bars, tyres, and a brake kit (I’m thirteen and I don’t want to hit something). I’ll post photos of my updated bike when I’m done. ?

|

12/25/2018 2:17 PM

Nothanks wrote:

I got some new bars, tyres, and a brake kit (I’m thirteen and I don’t want to hit something). I’ll post photos of my updated bike when I’m done. ?

“I got some new bars, tyres, and a brake kit (I want to do 540 hurricanes and fufanu sub rails). I’ll post photos of my updated bike when I’m done. ?”

Fixed it.

|

12/25/2018 3:58 PM

I got a new ALVX frame and new bars and a shadow multitool. I cant wait to build my new bike when i buy the rest of the parts.

|