BMX & LSD?

Related:
Create New Tag

6/6/2017 10:15 AM

Greetings, just made a forums account to ask a question... So I've been riding bmx for about 2 years & during that time I haven't learnt much infact I'm pretty shit. Can only do the basics, infact I'm terrified of bowls.

I've been taking LSD for a while so I'm pretty experienced with it anyway. A while a go I was at home chilling by myself, tripping (I lived out of town so never was able to ride) LSD always makes me very energetic & gives me a fuck load of willpower during the comedown... So obviously I'm not going to get on my bike when peaking so as I said I was bored tripping by myself & around the comedown time (wasn't tripping at this point just like minor hallucinations and colour enhancement)... In the middle of my living I just got on my bike and did a flat barspin, now to some of you this is nothing, but to me this was doing the unimaginable...

Anyways so skip maybe a month ahead, same thing took 2 tabs tripped... now around the comedown time obviously being by myself I was bored & decided to grab my bike & go down stairs.. Tried to do a flat whip, almost landed it, tried again.. Landed it.. Now I have never even tried whips let alone get even remotely close to doing this so once again for myself, doing the unimaginable lol...

Once again same thing had a trip, around the comedown time went downstairs and was just doing hops, now never in my life have I ever hopped so high like fucking legit over a meter high (to me is a big deal) ..

So basically I think the acid gives me a great amount of willpower to do things I would never even consider doing sober... So basically I was wondering if anyone else was familiar with something similar or maybe even the same type thing happen to them... Not promoting drug use or anything this is just something I'm genuinely interested in hear peoples opinions about. Please lemme know.

|

6/6/2017 11:26 AM

Is this a serious thread?

|

6/6/2017 11:29 AM