BMX tat or new cranks??

Related:
Create New Tag

10/14/2009 8:06 PM

So... I've got some extra cash this month and can't decide what to spend it on. I've been mulling it over for a few weeks and have yet to come to a conclusion. I either want to get mu BMX tat (the dig sprocket with a chain wrapped around it connecting to a 9t driver on my calf and "just huck it" somewhere in it) or to buy some profiles bc my cranks creak like a mofo.

Thoughts, comments, questions, bitches, gripes, complaints?

|

BMX riding Cop... Let that sink in for a minute.

10/14/2009 8:08 PM

what is your name? lol i just had to ask cause i never knew

|

Harold and Kumar Go To Taco Bell

ADD This

http://www.myspace.com/platinumbmx

10/14/2009 8:08 PM

Cranks, because you can't ride a tattoo.

|

I do stuff and I'm not good at it.

10/14/2009 8:10 PM

Ride2day my names dave

|

10/14/2009 8:11 PM

tibug wrote:

Cranks, because you can't ride a tattoo.

haha this but that tat would be fucking sick

|

funtington wrote :Have a really fat friend who rides them and they are totally solid.
Then again he sucks at riding, then again he is fat as fuck.
refs: backagianthe4time, FTBZ,ScramHype(x2),,fitrider123,iridefly

10/14/2009 8:11 PM
Edited Date/Time: 4/14/2016 10:22 PM

have the lovely wife help you out haha
but id get new cranks but the tattoo seems sick as fuck

|

█▄█ █▀█ █▀█ █▀█ █▀ █▀
█▀█ █▄█ █▀▀ █▄█ █▀ █▀

ref-spikez5

10/14/2009 8:13 PM

oh, well ok mr. dave, you should probably get the cranks but that tattoo sounds pretty gnarsick

|

Harold and Kumar Go To Taco Bell

ADD This

http://www.myspace.com/platinumbmx

10/14/2009 8:13 PM

lol in social we had to draw a tat that represents ourselves so......
i drew a taco with a bike doing an icepick on the shell with the sunrising behind it i got a 10/10

|

i was kwbike.co
i run brakes. wanna fight about it?
shithawks are the future

10/14/2009 8:14 PM