Badge almost finished... take a look

Related:
Create New Tag

4/10/2018 9:30 AM

Let me know what you guys think. This one is still thick but wanted to prove out the design without worrying about being delicate.

Photo

|

4/10/2018 9:34 AM

I would put that on a hot poker and stamp it on my ass if I could.
Make a carbon copy for that haha.

|

Gave up on BMX to hang out with 13 year old soundcloud rappers, what a life, such a cool guy!
-Sheldon on Adam22

"The only future for BMX"

Yeah, kids getting shit bikes, breaking them and then quitting. LOL
-jbales on mafiaBIKES

I’ve been a 14 year old beginner for the last ten years
-adamnmexican

4/10/2018 9:47 AM

Looks great!

|

4/10/2018 9:55 AM

So what's the story on that zombie apocalypse guide it's sitting on?

|

Gave up on BMX to hang out with 13 year old soundcloud rappers, what a life, such a cool guy!
-Sheldon on Adam22

-jbales on mafiaBIKES

-adamnmexican

4/10/2018 9:56 AM

Very nice, man! smile

|

My Sunday Soundwave V3 Build
Insta: @p.gibbons

"You can't educate pork"
- grumpySteve

"Life should not be a journey to the grave with the intention of arriving safely in a pretty and well preserved body, but rather to skid in broadside in a cloud of smoke, thoroughly used up, totally worn out, and loudly proclaiming "Wow! What a Ride!""
- Hunter S. Thompson

4/10/2018 9:58 AM

Dear Mishinn,

TEN out of TEN

WOULD BUY.

|

BMX over 30: Eat clean, Stretch, and Pray.

4/10/2018 10:05 AM

HavokDJ wrote:

You can never be too prepared.

|

4/10/2018 10:06 AM

HavokDJ wrote:

I would put that on a hot poker and stamp it on my ass if I could.
Make a carbon copy for that haha.

Flip it over & brand from that side!

|

4/10/2018 10:09 AM

Holy shit Mishinn! Looks great!

|

4/10/2018 10:28 AM

HavokDJ wrote:

Mishinn_Control wrote:

You can never be too prepared.