Best music for an edit

Related:
Create New Tag

3/12/2013 4:34 PM

I am am making an edit later this month, what song should i use because im a beginner
Im thinking either
Quiet -this will destroy you
Not giving in -rudimental (is it okay if i use it too sharpie?)
Im back - ti
Pumped up kicks - foster the people (this is overused tho)
War pigs -black sabbath
Chum -earl sweatshirt

If you have any other ideas , tell me

|

I ride for my papou.
Cats got 9 lives I got four.

3/12/2013 4:41 PM

Whatever you like man. Please do not use god awful hipster/Pop Indie shit music like all the other kids do.

|

45 refs and counting check profile.

3/12/2013 4:43 PM

Four wrote:

Whatever you like man. Please do not use god awful hipster/Pop Indie shit music like all the other kids do.

But im too bad for dubstep and rap, and too good for pop lol maybe call me maybe

|

I ride for my papou.

3/12/2013 4:48 PM

match the music to your style.. it doesnt matter how bad you are.. if youre terrible but still haul ass at some stuff then go with metal or somethingfast... if you go slow then do like a very flowy rap song... if your a trails guy then soft rock is always a good choice... what program do you use for editing?

|

I have nothing against pegs at all, I don’t think you’re dumb if you ride pegs, I don’t care about your pegs, they are just pegs! What I do hate is the fact that every person in BMX hops on this bandwagon of three pegs, and beanies, and weed, and hop-over grinds… It’s just sad that the pros who influence kids are more worried about looking cool than the kids themselves! It’s crazy!-Trey Jones

3/12/2013 4:51 PM

Some chill OG rap.

|

"Are they punkin' me Tio, are they punkin' me?"

3/12/2013 4:51 PM

Four wrote:

SickDude wrote:

But im too bad for dubstep and rap, and too good for pop lol maybe call me maybe