Best style?

Related:
Create New Tag

5/4/2019 2:07 AM

So I'm pretty new to BMX and am looking for people to watch, I definitely appreciate style and trick selection over big drops, etc. Also, who's the Cardiel of bmx?

|

5/4/2019 3:46 AM

Mike aitken. Literally the most stylish rider ever. No one will ever come close

|

5/4/2019 9:02 AM

Thanks for the recommendation, this part is sick

|

5/4/2019 12:11 PM

.pegless. wrote:

I've heard there's this "grumpysteve" dude out there, he has some hella rad moves

|

5/4/2019 12:19 PM

.pegless. wrote:

Rabbe wrote:

I've heard there's this "grumpysteve" dude out there, he has some hella rad moves

I heard he’s just a weird old guy that rides kerbs

|

5/4/2019 12:39 PM

Hoder

&t=72s Clint

Dakota Roche

just some guys whose parts I've seen who look good on a bike. Bmx style is more subtle than skateboarding style I feel. On a different note, what are some fake steeze things you see people do on their bikes? For example, in skateboarding it's kinda wack to do the stanky leg tre flips or try and keep your arms at your sides all the time.
|

5/4/2019 1:09 PM

GoToSchleep wrote:

Hoder

&t=72s Clint

Dakota Roche

just some guys whose parts I've seen who look good on a bike. Bmx style is more subtle than skateboarding style I feel. On a different note, what are some fake steeze things you see people do on their bikes? For example, in skateboarding it's kinda wack to do the stanky leg tre flips or try and keep your arms at your sides all the time.