Buying a bmx EDIT:or buy new bars for my old heavy shit?(bottom post)

Related:
Create New Tag

2/27/2015 7:12 PM
Edited Date/Time: 2/27/2015 7:26 PM

So, if I choose from like between these ones, which should I get and which is the best?

http://www.kunstform.org/en/sunday-bikes-soundwave-special-gary-young-2015-bmx-bike-p-7131
http://www.kunstform.org/en/kink-search-2015-bmx-bike-p-6952
http://www.kunstform.org/en/colony-endeavour-2015-bmx-bike-p-6925

obvs, the sunday bike is best(?), but does the bike and quality justify the price or are the other two almost as good as it? EDIT: clearification,
the sunday is better, but im not comparing them, i mean the bike to price ratio.

or should I just say fuck it and go for the sunday one?

I am open for other/better alternatives and customs, but not more expensive than the sunday one. also kunstform only since i live in sweden(europe)

I want a solid, hard to brake bike, preferably below like 11kg.

Dont shit on me, I'm a newb on parts and different bikes.

|

2/27/2015 7:17 PM

Go with the Soundwave, you would be dumb not to. All the parts on it are superior to the parts on the other bikes. Plus warranty.

|

2/27/2015 7:20 PM
Edited Date/Time: 2/27/2015 7:23 PM

sundaybmxRR wrote:

Go with the Soundwave, you would be dumb not to. All the parts on it are superior to the parts on the other bikes. Plus ...more

obviously, like i said, but does the price justify it, or is it really good for the parts you get?

cuz it is still a lot of money..

|

2/27/2015 7:24 PM

sundaybmxRR wrote:

Go with the Soundwave, you would be dumb not to. All the parts on it are superior to the parts on the other bikes. Plus ...more

roberrrtz wrote:

obviously, like i said, but does the price justify it, or is it really good for the parts you get?

cuz it is still a lot of ...more

You get good parts. It is worth the price.

|

2/27/2015 7:26 PM