Chain Help!

Related:
Create New Tag

5/22/2013 9:23 PM
Edited Date/Time: 5/22/2013 9:41 PM

Ok guys, I'm normally not the type of guy to ask for help but this time I'm at a loss. Every time I ride, I snap my fucking chain. I've killed numerous 410s which i know are weak. So I was then recommended a shadow chain. That was the biggest mistake ever. I mangled 3 or 4 of those. Then I was told to try a 510 such as cult or odyssey. Those aren't holding up either. So I started looking at wipperman but I dont know if the listed break limit is legit or not. What do you guys recommend for me? A brand and the model would be great please.

EDIT: Chain should be capable of roling on 23-8 as I started riding that today. So that's not the issue

|

I'm on the vital legit list!

5/22/2013 9:36 PM

Wow.. You've pretty much broken every type of chain there is.. I've stretched a 410 really bad over like half a year and a 510 over like a whole year. You're like that one dude I saw on here who kept blowing out Rachet hubs, Profiles, Mixes, etc.. All the expensive shit too.

|

Latest Bike Check/Update

Bought from: adam1234, tomdon (2), oscarbmx, the balt, smokesmokesmoke

5/22/2013 9:37 PM

Get a dirt bike chain.

|

Check out my youtube channel!! http://www.youtube.com/user/mikel8149

5/22/2013 9:38 PM

isnowyaznV2 wrote:

Wow.. You've pretty much broken every type of chain there is.. I've stretched a 410 really bad over like half a year and a 510 over like a whole year. You're like that one dude I saw on here who kept blowing out Rachet hubs, Profiles, Mixes, etc.. All the expensive shit too.

At times I wish I got paid to break chains. But i hate having to constantly fix them. And I hit the limit today. My 510 is hanging from a tree now...

|

5/22/2013 9:40 PM

Get a eclat diesel or the tractor chain lol

|

Text For Faster Response (727) 218 4305
Follow Me On Instagram - @Marcog_727
Refs–
Sold : Mrhavoc1988, Skubasteve, Joe_Martinez, -Havok-